La soiree
4.7 / 5 Rated by 111 members
Review from Stella

One of the most enjoyable enjoyable experiences I have in a live entertainment. Laughed, clapped and hooting like a fool. It is a cabaret
of unusual and unique individuals. Beware there is lots of nudity.

reviewed Jul 18 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

La Soiree is an absolute must see if you enjoy the entertainment of Cirque de Soleill! It is a more intimate experience than the Cirque and one act in particular is definitely more risque!
The Ringside seating is definitely worth the...continued

reviewed Jul 18 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Lori Golata

This show was AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!! Everyone should go see it. It was so enjoyable and entertaining and the talent (and humor) these performers had was over the top, OUTSTANDING!!!!!!! I didn't want it to end.

reviewed Jul 18 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Doc Johnson

Spectacular show, great acts, hilarious, raunchy, adult only, ringside beware, only front row gets a sheet of plastic to cover you from water however the front three to four rows get splashed. Must see!

reviewed Jul 20 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Maysasmom

Really great adults only show. Amazing acts especially bathtub guy! WOW!!! Sitting now at Michael Jackson cirque and we both enjoyed la soireeMUCH MORE!!! Don't miss it!!

reviewed Jul 19 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Barbara LaSpesa

Great Show - not for prudes or kids. My 95 year old mother LOVED IT.
We loved it. Cast was superb. Never a dull moment. We laughed and smiled all night.

reviewed Jul 18 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from no profile name

Ample seating and air conditioned tent was surprisingly cool, considering it was in the upper 80's outside. Plentiful and easy parking just blocks from the theatre.
The show is a clever blend of feats of strength and agility with a naughty side. ...continued

reviewed Jul 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from George Sweet

Very entertaining. Be prepared for some truely adult burlesque along with feats of amazing gymnastics. The outer circle, thanks to tiered seating, has better sightlines than many front seats (unless you are situated behind a post). So don't feel...continued

reviewed Jul 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from John Popik

This is an adults only cirque/vaudeville like show of exotic performers, an aerialist, gymnasts and musical entertainers. There is one female nudist and one rather risque musical performer. I agree that the one short reference to current...continued

reviewed Jul 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from gabe Kalchbrenner

loved loved this outstanding performances!! we were intoxicated by every act!!! was one of the best showes we have ever seen. will recomend to everyone as a must see!!!! Just a wonderful night out!!!

reviewed Jul 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Cheryl Berger

Some really great acts. Definitely not for children. If you are offended by nudity, take a pass.

reviewed Jul 20 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from indokp@gmail.com
Review from Mike Sobocan

Loved it! Would see again!

reviewed Jul 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from lisa payovich

Spectacular! We had a great time, enjoyed every moment-- funny, sexy, jaw dropping feats of athleticism.

reviewed Jul 19 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

The show was great, we went with a large group and everyone enjoyed it. I'm really glad that I was able to see it. I would see it again.

reviewed Jul 21 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Truly world class entertainment...superb athleticism, engaging personalities, good music (including operatic vocal numbers),
intimate setting...a great show which my husband and I thoroughly enjoyed!

reviewed Jul 21 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Jack Meyer

Excellent Fun Evening, Circus in an intimate setting

reviewed Jul 31 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from second city

Fun, crazy evening. Lots of laughs and amazing athletic talent. The men acts were wonderful, two of the female acts were good and two were off-color and we felt cheapened the show. Loved the comedian! (female)
Great venue,on the river, made...continued

reviewed Jul 29 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Elaine & Jack Harris

this show was amazingly good. six of us went and six of us enjoyed. We all agreed the striptease act was totally out of place and unecessary to make this the fun, exciting, amazing show that is is.

reviewed Jul 28 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from John Tankin

This is a great show. I would recommend it for anyone over 21! It was a lot of fun. Like a Las Vegas show in Chicago.

reviewed Jul 22 2012 report as inappropriate
previous 1 3 4 5