1475133168 late nite catechism tickets
Rated by 467 members
Ann Marie Cruz Nelson
Review from Ann Marie Cruz Nelson
1 event 1 review

It was hilarious and lots of fun!

reviewed Aug 27 2016 report as inappropriate
Patty
Review from Patty
1 event 1 review

It was just great. I brought 4 girlfriends and we had a blast.
I would highly recommend it.

reviewed Mar 21 2015 report as inappropriate
Charmane kielbasa
Review from Charmane kielbasa
3 events 1 review

It was kind of funny--honestly the Church Lady on Saturday Nite Live was funnier--but it certainly was educational! But then, I wanted to see a comedy not be educated in Catholicism.

reviewed Dec 29 2011 report as inappropriate
Irish4519
Review from Irish4519
4 events 1 review

It was like going back to school. We thoroughly enjoyed it.

reviewed Sep 11 2016 report as inappropriate
Mary Fahy
Review from Mary Fahy
2 events 1 review

It was ok- Royal George posted that it would be 2 hours and it was only 1 hour, 15 minutes. There was no heat in the theatre, the elevator was broken and there was no valet service despite a sign in front that read 'valet'.

reviewed Feb 09 2020 report as inappropriate
anita darwish
Review from anita darwish
2 events 1 review

It was so funny. My mom said she hadn't laughed that hard in a long time. The woman who plays the nun is amazing for remembering everyone's names and being so quick-witted. It was great!

reviewed May 08 2016 report as inappropriate
Lynne Gehrke
Review from Lynne Gehrke
1 event 1 review

It was so much fun, and brought back so many memories!! "Sister" was a riot and had the "class" laughing the entire time.

reviewed Apr 08 2018 report as inappropriate
Louisa Narain
Review from Louisa Narain
2 events 1 review

It was wonderful! The Nun remembered everyone's names and was a quick thinker! There was never a dull moment!

reviewed Mar 19 2016 report as inappropriate
Monica stephens
Review from Monica stephens
7 events 1 review

JMJ!
Had so much fun while dreading every time she looked our way in case she "caught " us doing something BAD. True Catholic guilt.

reviewed Jan 09 2016 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review
Mark Pfeiffer
Review from Mark Pfeiffer
2 events 1 review

Loved it! Would attend again in a heartbeat!

reviewed Apr 11 2015 report as inappropriate
Jeff
Review from Jeff
1 event 1 review

Loved the small venue and audience participation.

reviewed Jan 24 2015 report as inappropriate
Karen Malinowski
Review from Karen Malinowski
1 event 1 review

Loved the audience participation. We had a great time. Drinks were weak and expensive, but other than that, we had a great time!!

reviewed Dec 07 2019 report as inappropriate
Jean McMulin
Review from Jean McMulin
1 event 1 review

My family was in town from Florida and I wanted to do something different with them. We all thoroughly enjoyed the show.

reviewed Aug 27 2017 report as inappropriate
Stephen Westfallen
Review from Stephen Westfallen
12 events 1 review

My girlfriend and I both attended catholic grades school with nuns as teachers. We were both picked at different points in the show to come to the stage.This show was hysterically accurate and the "nun" was so convincing in her role that when we...continued

reviewed Sep 12 2015 report as inappropriate
Megan Andrzejak
Review from Megan Andrzejak
3 events 1 review

My parents came to visit and I wanted to take them out. The show was very enjoyable and full of clean humor. For anyone that went to Catholic school or grew up going to church will enjoy this show. My parents were laughing throughout the entire...continued

reviewed Jan 17 2015 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

My sisters and I had a great time. I would attend again with my husband

reviewed Mar 05 2011 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

My wife and I loved it! I did this as a part of a weekend out and we both would definitely recommend it. We laughed so hard!! Although some people are "picked on", it is all in good fun and everyone in the room was hysterical for the entire 2...continued

reviewed Feb 22 2014 report as inappropriate
Courtney Love
Review from Courtney Love
1 event 1 review

Not being catholic, we were a little lost during the performance. Seemed like it was a show put on by local theater not like a Chicago real theater. The theater has stackable chairs.

reviewed May 25 2019 report as inappropriate
Stephen Clarke
Review from Stephen Clarke
3 events 1 review

Over the top good... so much fun. Audience interaction just makes it.
Very educational - both sub culturally & Faith-wise for those of us not reared in a Catholic setting. Great great comedy & presentation.
Thank you!

reviewed Feb 15 2020 report as inappropriate
1 2 7 8 9 10 12 14 15