1475133168 late nite catechism tickets
Rated by 462 members
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

This show was excellent. The venue is charming.

reviewed Dec 08 2012 report as inappropriate
Alif Muhammad
Review from Alif Muhammad
2 events 1 review

This was a great experience, especially for my girlfriend. We know a lot about the Catholic school lifestyle, and this was a very special treat. We are very happy we attended this performance. JMJ

reviewed Feb 02 2013 report as inappropriate
Sue Bonucchi
Review from Sue Bonucchi
1 event 1 review

This was a hilarious show and brought me back to my Catholic roots! Sister was great at getting the audience involved and we were all rolling in the aisles with laughter! Would love to see it again!

reviewed Sep 06 2014 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

This was good and I enjoyed the "Sister". However, I had 4 (14 to 17) teenagers with me and they found it very boring, they said it was too much like school.

reviewed Jan 28 2012 report as inappropriate
Holly Spry
Review from Holly Spry
2 events 1 review

This was so much fun! From the hilarious names of the drinks at the bar to the actress playing the role of the nun/teacher being sure to include practically everyone in the audience - this was an interactive, immersive experience that my family...continued

reviewed Sep 02 2018 report as inappropriate
Deborah Jamros
Review from Deborah Jamros
3 events 1 review

This was the second time I went and I enjoyed it just as much as the first time! All the "private school" comedy was dead on! My group and I all attended catholic school and it took us right back. Our nun was excellent and I'd see it again!!

reviewed Jun 06 2015 report as inappropriate
Kimberly
Review from Kimberly
1 event 1 review

Took my mom to this show for her birthday. We both found it very funny! There is Valet parking also which makes it convenient when attending this theater.

reviewed Apr 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Diane Klimek
Review from Diane Klimek
4 events 1 review

Very enjoyable, funny. Easy parking. A number of restaurants just walking distance away. Highly recommend.

reviewed Jan 22 2017 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Very entertaining / enjoyed the stories associated with the members of the audience. Interesting and enjoyable experience.

reviewed Jul 30 2011 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Very entertaining! Engaged the audience. A lovely evening.

reviewed Sep 20 2012 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Very funny. You don't have to be Catholic to enjoy this show.

reviewed Apr 02 2011 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 1 review

Very funny even for a non-catholic.

reviewed Apr 28 2012 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Very funny, very smart and witty. I did not attend Catholic school but still enjoyed myself thoroughly. 'Sister' was a true professional, handling and deflecting a disruptive audience member with skill, wit, and humor. I will definitely see it again.

reviewed Feb 23 2013 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 1 review

Very funny show!!! I did not go to Catholic school but two of the people I was with did and they said it was spot on. I would recommend this show to anyone, it was great.

reviewed Mar 30 2013 report as inappropriate
Kathleen Lawlor
Review from Kathleen Lawlor
7 events 1 review

Very funny, engaging and a lot more. Yes, sister.

reviewed Dec 21 2013 report as inappropriate
S B
Review from S B
1 event 1 review

Very funny show. Went with Catholic and public school attendees and we all had a great time!

reviewed Dec 31 2013 report as inappropriate
Charlene Short Loper
Review from Charlene Short Loper
2 events 1 review

Was a lot of fun!

reviewed Sep 12 2015 report as inappropriate
Laura Villalobos
Review from Laura Villalobos
1 event 1 review

We absolutely loved it! The interaction had
a very natural flow. I would definitely recommend this to everyone. For a night out with some drinks and fun, this is the place to go.

reviewed Apr 28 2018 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

We enjoyed this show immensely. It brought back some great memories about the nuns in my past. We especially enjoyed the intimate setting of the Royale Theatre. I would recommend it to anyone to see. Probably will mean more to someone from the...continued

reviewed Dec 04 2010 report as inappropriate
Anne Taft
Review from Anne Taft
8 events 1 review

We had a blast. Sister called me out for "talking in class" and I just loved bantering back and forth with her on stage. As "publics", my sister and I learned a few new nuggets of Catholic information. What fun!

reviewed Jul 15 2017 report as inappropriate
1 2 7 8 9 10 11 12 14