1475133168 late nite catechism tickets
Rated by 471 members
Larry
Review from Larry
93 events 6 reviews

Hilarious performance. Interactive, entertaining and just plain fun for any age.

reviewed Sep 05 2015 report as inappropriate
Eileen Castrovillari
Review from Eileen Castrovillari
43 events 6 reviews

Loved it. Anyone who was taught by nuns will appreciate the humor.

reviewed Sep 24 2011 report as inappropriate
Maryellen Uhl
Review from Maryellen Uhl
13 events 6 reviews

The performance was great except we only had 13 people in the audience I think it would have been better if more people were there.

reviewed May 12 2011 report as inappropriate
Steve
Review from Steve
9 events 6 reviews

This show was HYSTERICAL!!! There was never a boring moment. Laughed the whole time.

reviewed Mar 22 2015 report as inappropriate
Frank M
Review from Frank M
7 events 5 reviews

2nd time seen this show. Very funny & entertaining. Great interaction with audience. Different material than 1st time, which was my concern. Great show for the price. Nice intimate classroom environment, good timing for "recess". Will definitely...continued

reviewed Jun 23 2012 report as inappropriate
michael kowal
Review from michael kowal
7 events 5 reviews

Avoid the valet parking if you can. Convenient when you arrive but over 45 minutes to get your car.

reviewed Dec 03 2011 report as inappropriate
Shirley Paski
Review from Shirley Paski
8 events 5 reviews

Funny, especially if you went to catholic school!

reviewed Aug 28 2010 report as inappropriate
Tony the Taxman...
Review from Tony the Taxman...
12 events 5 reviews

I am a new Catholic and my date went to Catholic school and we were roaring with laughter. It is a true delight and I recommend it. The first half seemed more whimsical than the second but it is well worth seeing. If you don't..... Say 10 Hail...continued

reviewed Oct 01 2011 report as inappropriate
Frank M
Review from Frank M
7 events 5 reviews

Laughed from start tofinish. Sister picked on me & my g/f thru out the night, but in a fun way. Keeps the audience invoved, start to finish. GO SEE THIS SHOW. Cant beat the value & unique intimate environment.

reviewed Sep 15 2011 report as inappropriate
Peter27
Review from Peter27
12 events 5 reviews

Lots of fun. I would recommend it, even if you are/were Catholic.

reviewed Jan 18 2014 report as inappropriate
reenie
Review from reenie
83 events 5 reviews

Very funny! Great interaction and it almost seemed like a real class, brought back many memories!

reviewed Jun 24 2010 report as inappropriate
The show must go on
Review from The show must go on
19 events 5 reviews

Very funny, loved the whole group involvement

reviewed May 18 2013 report as inappropriate
Kathryn Mackey
Review from Kathryn Mackey
8 events 5 reviews

Very interactive & an evening of fun from beginning
to end - as an ex-nun myself it was so on point but
respectfull - growing up Catholic - we could identify with soooooo much - it was a blast !!!!!
I have already made plans to go back with 5...continued

reviewed Jun 23 2012 report as inappropriate
Charles Donahue
Review from Charles Donahue
12 events 5 reviews

Very relateable and humorous.

reviewed Apr 25 2015 report as inappropriate
Debbie
Review from Debbie
8 events 5 reviews

We sat in the second row and it was a full house. The nun at our show was spectacular. She really made us feel like we were in class. I would recommend for a first date or date night out for couples. Great fun!!!

reviewed Sep 10 2011 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
7 events 4 reviews

As non-Catholics we found the perspective fascinating and hysterically funny. An incredible one woman show that hit the mark in oh so many ways. A wonderful evening for everyone.

reviewed Mar 03 2012 report as inappropriate
Deborah Koehler
Review from Deborah Koehler
8 events 4 reviews

Brought back memories of school days. Quite entertaining and funny. No bad seats.

reviewed Sep 15 2012 report as inappropriate
Lin Ewing
Review from Lin Ewing
20 events 4 reviews

Fun and audience interactive.

reviewed Aug 26 2017 report as inappropriate
Sandra Soto
Review from Sandra Soto
21 events 4 reviews

Funny and entertaining and benefiting a great cause.

reviewed Apr 18 2013 report as inappropriate
David Tassione
Review from David Tassione
12 events 4 reviews

Great fun! If you grew up Catholic and went to Catholic school growing up, it’s a can’t miss. It may bring back terrible childhood memories, but at least this time you can laugh about it and have others laughing with you.

reviewed Aug 25 2018 report as inappropriate