1554997777 media20190411 5798 1isdd13png?c=1&h=520&p=1&q=60&w=920
Rated by 19 members
MamaDaryl
Review from MamaDaryl
35 events 11 reviews

Its a great performance. Its a fun show. I recommend everyone to see it - old and young.

reviewed May 22 2019 report as inappropriate
Katie Cahnmann
Review from Katie Cahnmann
9 events 4 reviews

I absolutely loved the entire production of Little Shop of Horrors at the Mercury Theater. I was really impressed with the set, cast, costumes, acting, etc, especially for such a small production. While the entire show was great, the best part of...continued

reviewed May 19 2019 report as inappropriate
karen
Review from karen
9 events 2 reviews

Loved it! Amazing talent and energy. Would see it again.

reviewed May 05 2019 report as inappropriate
Michelle Vargas
Review from Michelle Vargas
2 events 1 review

Brought my nine year old nephew and he was glued to the stage! Great cast and of course awesome music and show!

reviewed Apr 27 2019 report as inappropriate
cc
Review from cc
8 events 1 review

Great Musical! The cast was wonderful!

reviewed May 10 2019 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Great show, wonderful cast, the perfect median of influence by the well known performers of this musical, with enough charm and originality to make the characters their own.

reviewed May 02 2019 report as inappropriate
Kevin McDonald
Review from Kevin McDonald
1 event 1 review

I am visiting from NYC and this production would be an immense hit there.
I loved the acting, singing and the stage production. This little theater puts on one hell of a big show.......

reviewed May 17 2019 report as inappropriate
Robin Sticha
Review from Robin Sticha
2 events 1 review

I was hoping for years it would come to Chicago. The very talented cast blew me away!!!!I I need more than 5 stars to rate them and show! One of best musicals I’ve ever seen! I’m so glad it’s been extended to end of June! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

reviewed Apr 25 2019 report as inappropriate
Mario Harris
Review from Mario Harris
1 event 1 review

My daughter and son in law loved it! It was his first experience with theater since high school and we absolutely loved it! The cast was amazing!

reviewed May 05 2019 report as inappropriate