1524771978 monday%20night%20cruises%20tickets
Rated by 20 members
Nancy Bredberg
Review from Nancy Bredberg
28 events 14 reviews

Staff was very friendly and tried to be very helpful but could not help the situation.

reviewed Jun 04 2018 report as inappropriate
Christine Carmichael
Review from Christine Carmichael
14 events 3 reviews

It was such a good time. The DJ had the middle deck jumping. Great birthday treat!!! All my fiends and family had a blast. Drinks are on the expensive side so be prepared!!

reviewed May 28 2018 report as inappropriate
Angelia Y Parker
Review from Angelia Y Parker
18 events 2 reviews

Great sound system on all levels to enjoy the scenic views of the city. Helpful staff and good service.

reviewed Jun 04 2018 report as inappropriate
Jordonna Quad Chaoz
Review from Jordonna Quad Chaoz
4 events 2 reviews

Me and my Coworkers had a Great Time and the price made it even Better.

reviewed Jun 25 2018 report as inappropriate
Teri Rogers
Review from Teri Rogers
2 events 1 review

Had such a great time! Not overcrowded and not to hard on the pockets! Drinks were great, music was great and the crowd was great. No drama just everyone trying to have a good time!! Will go again for sure!

reviewed Jun 11 2018 report as inappropriate
Cynthia Brown
Review from Cynthia Brown
1 event 1 review

I loved it !!!!

reviewed Jul 02 2018 report as inappropriate
Evelyn O'neal
Review from Evelyn O'neal
2 events 1 review

It was my husband and I 10th Anniversary we loved it!

reviewed Sep 17 2018 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

I’m going back

reviewed Jul 30 2018 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

There's nothing better on a summer evening than to enjoy the beauty and grandeur of the Chicago skyline on a lakefront cruise next to someone special while you both sip on a tasty cocktail! And with Goldstar, the price was right!

reviewed Sep 03 2018 report as inappropriate
Rochelle Peschek
Review from Rochelle Peschek
11 events 1 review

This was an awful experience - this is not for tourists! It is run by, for and attended by the south side of Chicago. Lines too long to get a drink...... Guests had knives in their bags we were told by security. At the end we were forced, yes...continued

reviewed May 28 2018 report as inappropriate