1557353055 media20190508 26701 19z63b5jpg?c=1&h=520&p=1&q=60&w=920
Rated by 18 members
Shee
Review from Shee
56 events 10 reviews

Great conversation piece!

reviewed Jun 16 2019 report as inappropriate
Ronnie Larsen
Review from Ronnie Larsen
15 events 9 reviews

So nice to see a major theater producing theater like this. My first time at Steppenwolf and the front of house staff were the nicest I've ever encountered.

reviewed Jun 22 2019 report as inappropriate
Mbb
Review from Mbb
44 events 7 reviews

Great and important show!

reviewed Jun 22 2019 report as inappropriate
Chantal Valencia
Review from Chantal Valencia
10 events 6 reviews

Absolutely fun and wonderful!

reviewed Jul 03 2019 report as inappropriate
Darlene Henderson
Review from Darlene Henderson
15 events 5 reviews

The cast was AMAZING...
Great experience from beginning to end. Great guest service reps... And, the pre-show of the Wizard of Oz was PHENOMENAL !!!
This is a MUST SEE !!!

reviewed Jun 30 2019 report as inappropriate
Moneymasternow
Review from Moneymasternow
12 events 4 reviews

This is good play for conservative people also. Play has message everyone should hear. We are all connected.

reviewed Jun 30 2019 report as inappropriate
Peter Flemister
Review from Peter Flemister
6 events 2 reviews

Humble humane empathetic insightful irreverent powerful....Too bad that Ms. Blakk was immediately followed by Arkansas Elvis and Texas Dope as POTUS!

reviewed Jul 21 2019 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
7 events 1 review

A humorous yet poignant walk through our history which I wish I could be more proud of. Cast was excellent and truly enjoyed their roles.

reviewed Jun 08 2019 report as inappropriate
Geofftb
Review from Geofftb
7 events 1 review

Wonderful show! Highly recommend it, and using Goldstar was seamless and the seats were great!

reviewed Jul 13 2019 report as inappropriate