1522615062 magician ryan plunkett and guests photo by daniel boczarski tickets
Rated by 50 members
Dave Rice
Review from Dave Rice
Red Velvet 79 events 71 reviews

Always an enjoyable evening!

reviewed Sep 24 2018 report as inappropriate
Dave Rice
Review from Dave Rice
Red Velvet 79 events 71 reviews

Entertaining! A nice evening out! Recommend going!

reviewed Jul 30 2018 report as inappropriate
Melaney
Review from Melaney
Red Velvet 183 events 28 reviews

Very enjoyable evening!
Fun magic, good food, great room!

reviewed Jun 24 2019 report as inappropriate
David
Review from David
125 events 22 reviews

Unbelievable MAGIC!! And great Jazz Music too!!

reviewed Apr 29 2019 report as inappropriate
rip
Review from rip
36 events 17 reviews

lee and nathan both gave us a joyful fright.we knocked over our water glass! bring the kids the grand parents ,what a show.jess our server made us feel part of the action too

reviewed Jul 29 2019 report as inappropriate
rip
Review from rip
36 events 17 reviews

the real thing!! young magicians are thoroughly entertaining.The room is delightful and the jazz top notch.dont wake me up!

reviewed Sep 18 2018 report as inappropriate
melvildewey
Review from melvildewey
16 events 11 reviews

What a great time! We attended the Monday night show with music and magic. There was plenty’s of street parking 30 minutes before showtime (remember, this was a Monday in July, YMMV.) Entering the venue is a little disconcerting - there is no...continued

reviewed Jul 29 2019 report as inappropriate
Sarah
Review from Sarah
39 events 8 reviews

This place is awesome! Great music, amazing magic. Lots of fun.

reviewed Jul 24 2018 report as inappropriate
Chantal Valencia
Review from Chantal Valencia
10 events 6 reviews

The show was a lot of fun! The magicians were entertaining and engaging.

reviewed Feb 18 2019 report as inappropriate
KH
Review from KH
29 events 4 reviews

Loved it! The ambiance, the old-school speakeasy vibe, the talent and you MUST go to the ladies room on the main showroom. Don't ask, just do it!

reviewed Sep 11 2018 report as inappropriate
Evelyn Fred
Review from Evelyn Fred
6 events 4 reviews

So much fun! It was our wedding anniversary and the magician (Jonathan) worked with me to give my husband his new wedding band. Went off beautifully, even I was surprised!

reviewed Aug 21 2018 report as inappropriate
maryb
Review from maryb
25 events 4 reviews

The magic is so amazing! This is my second visit, and I was a bit disappointed that only one magician made it to our table in the 2 hours we were there. The fact that we had a close up experience at the bar before entering the main room made up...continued

reviewed Jul 23 2018 report as inappropriate
Michelle Mikos
Review from Michelle Mikos
9 events 3 reviews

AJ SACCO WAS AMAZING!!! Magic Sam was crazy!!! OMG I WAS SOOO IMPRESSED!!! Beautiful venue, excellent food, and HEATED toilet seats!!!!

reviewed Jul 08 2019 report as inappropriate
Anne Haro
Review from Anne Haro
9 events 3 reviews

Had a great time. Look forward to going again!!

reviewed Jul 16 2018 report as inappropriate
Charles A Gordon
Review from Charles A Gordon
8 events 3 reviews

I had a great time.

reviewed Dec 18 2018 report as inappropriate
Anthony Dominic
Review from Anthony Dominic
10 events 1 review

Great magic, great music, great evening.

reviewed May 13 2019 report as inappropriate
Andrea Corboy
Review from Andrea Corboy
3 events 1 review

I got sick on Monday and was unable to attend so I never picked up my tickets from Will Call. Thanks

reviewed Mar 04 2019 report as inappropriate
Alycia Slavin
Review from Alycia Slavin
11 events 1 review

I had a great time
My first ever going to magic show
Man on organ was good
Magician let me be part of the show it was fun
Place is nice
Good food
The man at bar doing magic was good also
I am going bring some friends to C U also
Oh that was cool...continued

reviewed Aug 20 2018 report as inappropriate
Monica e.
Review from Monica e.
83 events 1 review

I purchased these tickets to celebrate my Mother's birthday. The venue is perfect for magic. It made us feel like we were in Vegas. Perfect blend of Magic and Jazz. The magic made us laugh and wonder!!! We will be returning in the future.

reviewed Jan 14 2019 report as inappropriate
Phyliss Marnstein
Review from Phyliss Marnstein
1 event 1 review

It was a great place --the entertainment was EXCELLENT !!! Great place for a change of pace !!

reviewed Mar 04 2019 report as inappropriate
previous 1