1423588772 pimprov tickets
Rated by 400 members
adriane
Review from adriane
2 events 1 review

I bought tickets for me and my husband, he likes comedy so I thought it would be nice for Father's day. He was a little skeptical since he the actors were non he'd ever heard of. But I ensured him he would enjoy it. And yes he enjoyed it!...continued

reviewed Jun 17 2016 report as inappropriate
Sanyell Day
Review from Sanyell Day
7 events 1 review

I had a blast, I love the domestic abuse charity they were supporting and the Pimprov was hilarious. I would definitely see the show again and bring more friends along.

reviewed Sep 18 2015 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 1 review

I had a great time. The opening act was hilarious and the show was great. Plus BYOB you can't go wrong.

reviewed Aug 12 2011 report as inappropriate
Dr. Tina Jacobs
Review from Dr. Tina Jacobs
3 events 1 review

I love it ....it was very funny

reviewed Mar 21 2014 report as inappropriate
Two Ready
Review from Two Ready
2 events 1 review

I loved the show. It is not for the faint of heart or a highly sensitive person as the language is X rated.

reviewed May 29 2015 report as inappropriate
gr8fl2bme
Review from gr8fl2bme
8 events 1 review

I think that I would've been upset if I had paid full price but for $7.50, it was ok entertainment. I wouldn't go again. The opening act, Nathan Cotter was great. The improv was sometimes not so funny. The audience was cracking up but most were...continued

reviewed Apr 18 2014 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

I took my husband to the event, we both didn't know what to expect but I must say that we had a great time and told all our friends about it.

reviewed May 22 2009 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

If you are looking for something fun and different to do you have to see this show. I will definitely go see it again.

reviewed Feb 17 2012 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

If you want a different experience....pimprov is a comedy show u don't want to miss. My better half thought it was a waste of money. Remember, there will always be mixed emotions about comedy....u just have to see it for yourself.

reviewed May 11 2012 report as inappropriate
Ladies Nite
Review from Ladies Nite
4 events 1 review

Impressed by improv. Absolutely hilarious. A must see. I will do this show again.

reviewed Mar 22 2019 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

It didn't live up to the hype. Some parts were pretty funny but most were not. They cast actually got into an argument in the middle of doing a scene. There were also a group of 4 drunk guys who kept interrupting the show.

reviewed Sep 13 2013 report as inappropriate
DameWash
Review from DameWash
5 events 1 review

It exceeded my expectations. It was a great time and I would recommend it to friends and family.

reviewed May 02 2014 report as inappropriate
Mary Walker
Review from Mary Walker
17 events 1 review

It had some 'quiet' moments but overall it was pretty funny. Audio was loud at some points so it was hard to understand some parts of the show.

reviewed Oct 15 2010 report as inappropriate
Sharon Ramiro
Review from Sharon Ramiro
2 events 1 review

It was a great show! You'll have to come and experience it for yourself and check them out. HILARIOUS!

reviewed Sep 20 2013 report as inappropriate
emily
Review from emily
1 event 1 review

it was hilarious! i would def. go again! The fact that they give back to the community is even better. Really really funny!

reviewed Jan 16 2009 report as inappropriate
Daniella Landers
Review from Daniella Landers
4 events 1 review

It was hilarious

reviewed Aug 28 2015 report as inappropriate
Koshina Moore-DeLacy
Review from Koshina Moore-DeLacy
3 events 1 review

It was hilarious....Mad TV in Chicago/Pimp Pimprov....a must see for laughs!

reviewed Nov 15 2019 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

It was not that good. The club was very small.

reviewed Jan 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Tyler
Review from Tyler
2 events 1 review

It was really an awesome show! So clever and funny. I highly recommend checking them out.

reviewed Dec 04 2015 report as inappropriate
MindBloom Preschool
Review from MindBloom Preschool
2 events 1 review

It was so good to see this show after several years of trying to catch it on a Friday night, but being out of town. It was a uniquely funny kind of experience and I liked that there were actual skits that were very different than regular stand...continued

reviewed Nov 28 2014 report as inappropriate