1423588772 pimprov tickets
Rated by 392 members
VikkiC
Review from VikkiC
30 events 11 reviews

Improv with a twist - the performers all dress as pimps. Very funny performance!

reviewed Oct 26 2012 report as inappropriate
Cheryl Angela Grace
Review from Cheryl Angela Grace
46 events 11 reviews

Phenomenal performances by each person! I have never seen anything like this. It is just amazing to see the outstanding improvisation taking place. A must see! We will go again!

reviewed Sep 11 2015 report as inappropriate
MamaDaryl
Review from MamaDaryl
36 events 11 reviews

The opening act was pretty bad but the "pimps" were hilarious. I laugh so hard my stomach muscles ached.

reviewed Jul 08 2016 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
14 events 11 reviews

These guys were pretty hilarious. I think if the audience members that they used for their skits were more interesting, they would have been funnier.
Parking was not as terrible as I thought it would be. We found street parking right away and we...continued

reviewed Apr 13 2012 report as inappropriate
MamaDaryl
Review from MamaDaryl
36 events 11 reviews

These guys are really funny. Especially when they involve the participation of an audience member. However, they had an opening act that was only so-so.

reviewed Sep 02 2016 report as inappropriate
Stephania Holland
Review from Stephania Holland
22 events 11 reviews

This was just hilarious. From start to finish, I laughed so much my face hurt. It was so fun. The drinks were strong and reasonable, and the bartender gave me all kinds of tips on aps to download. It was a nice vibe to the whole company.

reviewed Jan 16 2015 report as inappropriate
Lisa
Review from Lisa
22 events 10 reviews

Definitely worth attending if you want a really good laugh.

reviewed Jan 30 2009 report as inappropriate
valerie
Review from valerie
14 events 10 reviews

Great show!!!!!!! I couldn't stop laughing. I highly recommend the show.

reviewed Jun 21 2008 report as inappropriate
Lisa
Review from Lisa
22 events 10 reviews

OMG, this show was worth seeing. I laughed so hard and my group of gals even became part of the show. LOL

reviewed Jan 30 2009 report as inappropriate
LMM
Review from LMM
10 events 9 reviews

Funny once the actors were out of their "pimp" characters. Unfortunately, there was a very obnoxious audience member who continually interrupted the scenes making for many unfinished skits. When she was in the bathroom, they were really funny!

reviewed Feb 20 2009 report as inappropriate
Hollie
Review from Hollie
29 events 9 reviews

It was everything one could want in an improv experience and more. The actors were quick, funny and their characters were hysterical! Awesome show!

reviewed Mar 07 2014 report as inappropriate
Patricia Sechan
Review from Patricia Sechan
33 events 9 reviews

This is the second time I have seen this group at this theater and I just love them! So witty!

reviewed Nov 26 2010 report as inappropriate
lxli
Review from lxli
24 events 8 reviews

The Pimprov part of the show was really funny! The opening, however, which was like half an hour of stand-up, was pretty weak. I get that all comics have to start somewhere but it's still awkward to have to sit through. Overall, I had a great...continued

reviewed Nov 30 2012 report as inappropriate
kandrew1
Review from kandrew1
32 events 8 reviews

We had a great time--it's definitely worth the trip. The openers were funny, too.

reviewed Aug 12 2011 report as inappropriate
Sfritz5
Review from Sfritz5
12 events 7 reviews

Have been a handful of times...always funny!!

reviewed Nov 02 2012 report as inappropriate
Sfritz5
Review from Sfritz5
12 events 7 reviews

Hilarious as usual!

reviewed Apr 13 2012 report as inappropriate
Marvie Fields
Review from Marvie Fields
32 events 7 reviews

I have been to this show countless times, well I guess I could count, if I felt like it but... This last time was the funniest thus far. It's great to have a show that you dont need to take a vacation from. It's great every time and I always like...continued

reviewed Feb 12 2010 report as inappropriate
Marvie Fields
Review from Marvie Fields
32 events 7 reviews

I mos def plan to go back again soon. And thank you Goldstar for the discounted tix. The show was AWESOME!!!!

reviewed May 24 2008 report as inappropriate
Sheldon Moore
Review from Sheldon Moore
14 events 7 reviews

The "Pimps" were pimpalicious and the interaction with the audience made it even better. I would go and see this again.

reviewed Feb 01 2013 report as inappropriate
Marisa Goul
Review from Marisa Goul
18 events 7 reviews

Very talented. Verrrry funny. Be prepared to participate!

reviewed Aug 07 2015 report as inappropriate