1423588772 pimprov tickets
Rated by 393 members
Chris
Review from Chris
77 events 7 reviews

We attended the show with a group of 5 of us. We live in North Center so we walked over to the venue thru our beautiful and safe neighborhood taking advantage of checking out all of the Halloween decorations. It is a free non permitted, non...continued

reviewed Oct 18 2013 report as inappropriate
Lisa Harper Jdzdz
Review from Lisa Harper Jdzdz
14 events 6 reviews

Excellent show, laughed so much, best improv I've ever seen!

reviewed Jun 08 2012 report as inappropriate
Jorie Curry
Review from Jorie Curry
13 events 6 reviews

Great show, and good atmosphere!

reviewed Apr 07 2017 report as inappropriate
MidwayGuy
Review from MidwayGuy
17 events 6 reviews

Great show. More people need to experience this! You won't be disappointed.

reviewed Mar 15 2019 report as inappropriate
Yowza
Review from Yowza
9 events 6 reviews

The venue is nicely appointed, has a conscientious bartender and reasonably priced entertainment. Easy to find street parking.

reviewed Jun 03 2016 report as inappropriate
cdm1221
Review from cdm1221
36 events 6 reviews

This theater is a hidden jewel! We actually got two improv performances the night we attended. Both were very entertaining! Small theater which allowed for ALOT of audience interaction (hint!).

reviewed Aug 19 2011 report as inappropriate
SALAZAR
Review from SALAZAR
14 events 6 reviews

Very funny and you can bring your own drinks!!

reviewed Jun 19 2009 report as inappropriate
Jorie Curry
Review from Jorie Curry
13 events 6 reviews

Very funny show

reviewed Oct 19 2018 report as inappropriate
Jorie Curry
Review from Jorie Curry
13 events 6 reviews

Wonderful show!!! Will be coming back again

reviewed May 25 2018 report as inappropriate
Shilone Cornelius
Review from Shilone Cornelius
29 events 5 reviews

Absolute hilarity. The talent on the stage is amazing. Why hasn't Vegas picked up this show yet?

reviewed Aug 01 2014 report as inappropriate
Belinda Wise Bey
Review from Belinda Wise Bey
8 events 5 reviews

Hilarious we laughed the entire time!

reviewed Oct 30 2015 report as inappropriate
Anne
Review from Anne
8 events 5 reviews

HILLARIOUS! I am definitely going back with more friends soon. These guys are extremely talented and there was no one in the audience not laughing. Go!

reviewed Dec 12 2008 report as inappropriate
Carmen
Review from Carmen
13 events 5 reviews

It was a really funny show. I brought a couple of friends and they want to go again. I like the audiendce participation. The guys were great!

reviewed Apr 12 2008 report as inappropriate
Remetia Patton-Mitchell
Review from Remetia Patton-Mitchell
57 events 5 reviews

My husband and I absolutely loved the show !!! It was hilarious and a must see that I wouldn't hesitate to recommend to family and friends. I will be attending again soon, since I've heard that no 2 shows are alike !!!

reviewed Dec 15 2017 report as inappropriate
Norm Dynneson
Review from Norm Dynneson
7 events 5 reviews

not so funny at all. stressful thinking they might pick on me.

reviewed Mar 09 2012 report as inappropriate
Kay
Review from Kay
8 events 5 reviews

Ok! This is a wild mix of a crowd, college students to middle aged folks. Every ethinicity,gender and age was represented so nobody was out of place. The very small theatre was packed. Get there early to get a good seat. The opening act left a...continued

reviewed Oct 14 2011 report as inappropriate
Morrow C.
Review from Morrow C.
21 events 5 reviews

The improv was super funny. We laughed alot. And that's the point of comedy!

reviewed Sep 21 2018 report as inappropriate
A.M.
Review from A.M.
12 events 5 reviews

The show is funny and the pimps just come up with the most random funny jokes and scenarios!

reviewed Mar 20 2015 report as inappropriate
BLKnPRD0412
Review from BLKnPRD0412
9 events 5 reviews

The show was crazy full of laughs, no more can you bring your own bottle. Parking was a breeze. The show was funny as hell. Would recommend to friends.

reviewed Feb 14 2014 report as inappropriate
Brandi L. Robinson
Review from Brandi L. Robinson
11 events 5 reviews

This event was wonderful.

Loved the audience participation.

I will go and see the show again. They say every show is different.

reviewed Jun 12 2009 report as inappropriate
1 3 5 6 7 8 9 12 13