1423588772 pimprov tickets
Rated by 393 members
Andrea Morgan-Floyd
Review from Andrea Morgan-Floyd
7 events 2 reviews

This was the best improv show that I have ever attended to date. I was buckled over and gasping for air the duration of the show. Each comedy possessed a unique artistic quality which made them extra hilarious in their own individual way. Clever...continued

reviewed May 27 2016 report as inappropriate
Carlene
Review from Carlene
2 events 2 reviews

To me the improvising didn't have anything to do with the pimp theme! It was lamed and, I wouldn't recommend to any of my family or friends. Sorry!

reviewed Oct 23 2009 report as inappropriate
Lubchik
Review from Lubchik
30 events 2 reviews

Very funny! Recommend

reviewed Mar 11 2011 report as inappropriate
Melinda Martin
Review from Melinda Martin
3 events 2 reviews

Very funny show...they will have you laughing from beginning to end.

Loved it!!!

reviewed Apr 26 2019 report as inappropriate
Tonyada
Review from Tonyada
6 events 2 reviews

Very nice concept. The comic group was great and entertaining. My sister had an awesome birthday putting. We plan to come back.

reviewed Jul 26 2013 report as inappropriate
Paula Jones
Review from Paula Jones
17 events 2 reviews

We were expecting the entire show to be pimps doing improv. They came on after 2 opening acts - which were funny in a small theatre - we were not sure we were in the right show. Finally they came out and were very entertaining, would go again...continued

reviewed Nov 20 2009 report as inappropriate
Laeshia Vance
Review from Laeshia Vance
18 events 2 reviews

We were lucky to have found a park right in front of the place. The crowd was nice, show was funny. It would've been great if they was food!!

reviewed May 20 2016 report as inappropriate
Jason
Review from Jason
11 events 1 review

Absolutely hilarious!!!

The comedians had fun with the audience, as well as each other on stage.

reviewed Jul 11 2008 report as inappropriate
Catherine Pirrello
Review from Catherine Pirrello
12 events 1 review

Absolutely FANTASTIC!!! We had the added bonus of enjoying the group Under The Bleachers beforehand and they were excellent as well...would love to go to one of their shows :)

reviewed Jul 18 2014 report as inappropriate
Maria G. Ortiz
Review from Maria G. Ortiz
2 events 1 review

Although it seemed like on this particular night, 2 out of the 4 comedians carried most of the load, overall the show was excellent.....I do highly recommend this show, it is hilarious!!

reviewed Apr 22 2011 report as inappropriate
Dave Zalatoris
Review from Dave Zalatoris
1 event 1 review

Always a great show! They never disappoint!

reviewed Jul 26 2019 report as inappropriate
Bruce DeViller
Review from Bruce DeViller
1 event 1 review

Always, always a great performance. Hysterical, fast on their feet, and full of energy. I've yet to be disappointed.

reviewed Jul 29 2016 report as inappropriate
Sherray N DatOrda Dudley
Review from Sherray N DatOrda Dudley
9 events 1 review

Awesome, fun,different, and hilarious... For a great price and comfortable setting

reviewed Jan 16 2015 report as inappropriate
Dockim
Review from Dockim
2 events 1 review

Beyond excellent! These guys are very talented!

reviewed Mar 14 2014 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Both improv groups were very good. We had especially great laughs with PimpProv. They were very personable as well as laugh out loud funny.

reviewed Nov 22 2013 report as inappropriate
Bobby Gekko
Review from Bobby Gekko
3 events 1 review

Crying laughing the whole time.

reviewed Mar 25 2016 report as inappropriate
Callie
Review from Callie
5 events 1 review

Fun, Funny & Entertaining!

reviewed Sep 02 2016 report as inappropriate
Lamel Washington
Review from Lamel Washington
7 events 1 review

Funny experience!!!! These pimps were hilarious!

reviewed Sep 02 2016 report as inappropriate
Kay Smitty
Review from Kay Smitty
11 events 1 review

Funny From the opening acts to the end, I really enjoyed myself very intimate setting, I was with my mam but next time I'll take my girls

reviewed Aug 28 2015 report as inappropriate
Danib
Review from Danib
1 event 1 review

Funny show! Definitely worth watching!

reviewed May 15 2009 report as inappropriate