1444435100 4771685 potted potter tickets
Rated by 229 members
pam
Review from pam
8 events 1 review

Better suited to younger audience. Mildly funny. Enjoyed the energy from the two actors.

reviewed Dec 13 2015 report as inappropriate
Michael Urbanski
Review from Michael Urbanski
1 event 1 review

Both my kids, 18-year-old twins, are huge Harry Potter fans and experts. They thoroughly enjoyed the parody and laughed hysterically. I, on the other hand, who is not a huge HP fan, still found the humor very engaging and witty. A great time...continued

reviewed Jan 02 2018 report as inappropriate
Mungo Jerrie
Review from Mungo Jerrie
2 events 1 review

Completely delighted to sit next to my 12 year old who is an enormously enamored fan of Harry Potter and witness her laughing for most of the 70 minutes. My husband and I were laughing right along with her! Thank you for bringing this energetic...continued

reviewed Jan 09 2016 report as inappropriate
Michael Bargerhuff
Review from Michael Bargerhuff
5 events 1 review

Definitely entertaining, kids loved it. Somewhat basic, but fun!!!

reviewed Dec 06 2015 report as inappropriate
Nicholas Smith
Review from Nicholas Smith
1 event 1 review

Definitely should be advertised as a show for children - thought it might be geared for children and adults, but it was 100% geared for young children.

reviewed Dec 11 2019 report as inappropriate
Ruth Movido
Review from Ruth Movido
3 events 1 review

First, I was surprised by how many children attended the performance. It was a ratio of 3:1 for kids versus adults. Some kids attended without parental supervision, so that was unexpected.

Secondly, it was entertaining. As in, I laughed. But the...continued

reviewed Jan 12 2020 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Fun for the entire family! We are 9-52 and all enjoyed it.

reviewed Jan 03 2018 report as inappropriate
LABONNEY TAYLOR
Review from LABONNEY TAYLOR
1 event 1 review

Goldstar did not deliver the seating it promised. "Premium seating" turned out to be far right with partially obscured views.

reviewed Dec 03 2015 report as inappropriate
Erik Linsner
Review from Erik Linsner
2 events 1 review

Great show for young and old fans of Harry Potter!

reviewed Dec 31 2015 report as inappropriate
Debbie
Review from Debbie
5 events 1 review

Had never been to the theater and was concerned our seats might not be good, as we didn't select them, but was mistaken as we had premium seats in row E and they were fantastic! Show was great too, a lot of audience participation and fun!

reviewed Dec 28 2017 report as inappropriate
Dawn Wickenhauser
Review from Dawn Wickenhauser
3 events 1 review

Hilarious! Two of the three in our party hadn't read the books or seen the movies and they still enjoyed it! Great show.

reviewed Dec 21 2019 report as inappropriate
Rebecca Konarz
Review from Rebecca Konarz
1 event 1 review

Hilarious! Great show. We brought high school teen boys and our eight year old son! They were all laughing!!! Good for all ages!

reviewed Jan 10 2020 report as inappropriate
Katie Novotny
Review from Katie Novotny
4 events 1 review

Hilarious, perfect for Potter fans even in their late 20s.

reviewed Dec 16 2015 report as inappropriate
Lauren Root
Review from Lauren Root
0 events 1 review

I felt like the play focused more on the banter between the two actors rather than Harry Potter. As a big Harry Potter fan i was hoping it would be more HP content. definitely quirky and geared towards kids.

reviewed Feb 03 2018 report as inappropriate
Jayne Wisniewski
Review from Jayne Wisniewski
2 events 1 review

I laughed so much my face hurt. Our seats were fantastic.

reviewed Jan 02 2018 report as inappropriate
Sal O Mag
Review from Sal O Mag
5 events 1 review

I went in not knowing what to expect. While there was a lack of an elaborate set that would feature the magical world of HP, the laughs more than made of for it. The show is literally two guys quickly summarizing all 7 books... uh more or less. ...continued

reviewed Dec 21 2017 report as inappropriate
Paul Schultz
Review from Paul Schultz
1 event 1 review

If you like the Harry Potter series this play is for you. My wife had tears of laughter, my 10 year old daughter had belly laughs and my 12 year old son couldn't stop laughing

reviewed Dec 28 2015 report as inappropriate
Kevin Vondrak
Review from Kevin Vondrak
1 event 1 review

Irresistible energy and impeccable timing make this comedic duo a force to be reckoned with and a heck of a good time.

reviewed Jan 07 2018 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

It was a fun night with many laughs.

reviewed Jan 04 2018 report as inappropriate
Tai Magette
Review from Tai Magette
2 events 1 review

It was amazing! The entire family was laughing and had a great time. The best part was when our child got to go on stage to be part of the quidditch game. It made the night even more special!

reviewed Dec 15 2017 report as inappropriate