1572644364 fxx22thsgtejtylqt6ew
Rated by 41 members
Pat C.
Review from Pat C.
Red Velvet 231 events 105 reviews

The Q Brothers’ Christmas Carol is a multi-sensory extravaganza! Brilliant, hilarious rap dialogue, hyper-energetic dance, and a message of love and tolerance for all. Charles Dickens would be proud!

reviewed Dec 02 2018 report as inappropriate
Dave Rice
Review from Dave Rice
Red Velvet 80 events 71 reviews

OK! Would not recommend!

reviewed Dec 06 2018 report as inappropriate
RC
Review from RC
Red Velvet 82 events 60 reviews

Fabulous performance. Very creative concept and delivery. Nice way to start the Christmas season.

reviewed Nov 28 2018 report as inappropriate
Anders Stubkkjaer
Review from Anders Stubkkjaer
Red Velvet 58 events 28 reviews

A fun interpretation. They know how to dance/move.

reviewed Dec 13 2018 report as inappropriate
Paul Christmas
Review from Paul Christmas
Red Velvet 9 events 2 reviews

Fantastic fun energetic show!!

reviewed Dec 13 2018 report as inappropriate
Wally Meyer
Review from Wally Meyer
66 events 7 reviews

It was a great modern twist on an old classic. I loved it!!

reviewed Dec 08 2018 report as inappropriate
Chantal Valencia
Review from Chantal Valencia
10 events 6 reviews

Lots of fun!

reviewed Dec 20 2018 report as inappropriate
Rachael Morie
Review from Rachael Morie
7 events 5 reviews

I love this play so much I go every year! The Q Brothers Collective are so talented - they bring a new take on a timeless classic. Hilarious, moving, and super creative. Every year I get more and more out of it - it's awesome.

reviewed Nov 25 2018 report as inappropriate
Erica Edwards
Review from Erica Edwards
7 events 2 reviews

Great time! Very hip and informative for all audience! A cute hip hop twist to the legendary "Scrouge" My 11 year old son enjoyed as well!

reviewed Nov 27 2018 report as inappropriate
Mar Brook
Review from Mar Brook
3 events 2 reviews

In town visiting and found this play on one of the things to do sights. It was fun and the music and rapping were entertaining. A wonderful and modern twist to a classic that had a lot of funny moments. I really enjoyed it and would recommend....continued

reviewed Nov 24 2018 report as inappropriate
Paul Erickson
Review from Paul Erickson
1 event 1 review

Cabbie didn't know where theater was so ended up walking quite far. Staff was great when finally got there. I am still laughing from the show!

reviewed Dec 18 2018 report as inappropriate
Kcma29
Review from Kcma29
4 events 1 review

Fantastic and hilarious show. It was a perfect way to spend the afternoon.

reviewed Dec 02 2018 report as inappropriate
MzK
Review from MzK
2 events 1 review

Great show, funny, cute & moving

reviewed Nov 25 2018 report as inappropriate
Jana Frank
Review from Jana Frank
9 events 1 review

I see this show every Christmas, I like it that much! It’s incredibly entertaining and the performers are so talented. I highly recommend it, it’s a lot of fun :)

reviewed Dec 05 2018 report as inappropriate
Luke Tecson
Review from Luke Tecson
3 events 1 review

Phenomenal!

reviewed Dec 08 2018 report as inappropriate
Karen
Review from Karen
35 events 1 review

So much fun

reviewed Dec 13 2018 report as inappropriate
Rachelle Avis
Review from Rachelle Avis
37 events 1 review

Such a modern twist on a classical Christmas story. The music and dancing were great!! My husband and I absolutely loved the show and the theater!

reviewed Dec 13 2018 report as inappropriate
Holly Dvonch
Review from Holly Dvonch
1 event 1 review

What a great time. Took us way back on some old school rap and had a ton of fun. Great for a group or a fun night with your family.

reviewed Dec 08 2018 report as inappropriate
Alexandra Macias
Review from Alexandra Macias
1 event 1 review

What we expected - a chessy hip hop rendition of a Christmas carol
What we got - a creative, dynamic modern day version of a classic. We had so much fun with the original rhymes put out by Q Brothers, that I was sitting at the edge of my seat even...continued

reviewed Dec 13 2018 report as inappropriate