1540996982 rent  the 20th anniversary tour tickets
Rated by 55 members
Linda Hierholzer Karn
Review from Linda Hierholzer Karn
Red Velvet 41 events 5 reviews

Great cast!

reviewed May 10 2017 report as inappropriate
broadway baby
Review from broadway baby
73 events 27 reviews

As good as the NY original. Don't miss it!

reviewed May 10 2017 report as inappropriate
Jill Beranek Snyder
Review from Jill Beranek Snyder
3 events 2 reviews

Great play!

reviewed May 13 2017 report as inappropriate
Joyce Weishaar
Review from Joyce Weishaar
13 events 2 reviews

My seat was great! Got lost in the first half of the performance, but after the intermission i thought it was great!

reviewed May 14 2017 report as inappropriate
Reva Minkoff Lyttle
Review from Reva Minkoff Lyttle
3 events 2 reviews

We had a phenomenal time. It's an amazing show - still my favorite Broadway show ever. While there were things that were clunky in the production, some sound problems in particular, and one questionable casting decision, overall, we really enjoyed...continued

reviewed May 11 2017 report as inappropriate
Stephanie Joos
Review from Stephanie Joos
2 events 1 review

Absolutely amazing! Get their early to avoid the rush. And please don't bring your children. It's not a kids show.

reviewed May 09 2017 report as inappropriate
Dwain Bennett
Review from Dwain Bennett
8 events 1 review

I enjoyed myself the Oriental Theatre is beautiful. The actors were so good the vocals and the choreography was on point. I thoroughly enjoyed Rent on last night

reviewed May 14 2017 report as inappropriate
AJalasco
Review from AJalasco
3 events 1 review

The show was amazing! The cast can sing AND dance! We also had great seats so thank you Goldstar!

reviewed May 09 2017 report as inappropriate
mba
Review from mba
2 events 1 review

The show was great!!!

reviewed May 12 2017 report as inappropriate
Jweck
Review from Jweck
1 event 1 review

Tremendous show! Hope it comes around again!

reviewed May 13 2017 report as inappropriate
Heidi Schwartz
Review from Heidi Schwartz
3 events 1 review

We hated the musical. The four of us left early. Plot was unclear throughout the performance. Too much saying and not enough words. My 22-year-old and 17-year-old absolutely hated that show so the four of us had to leave and now my fear is that my...continued

reviewed May 10 2017 report as inappropriate
Amanda Salyers
Review from Amanda Salyers
3 events 1 review

We left at intermission. This cast felt like they were rushing through and the play was just nothing like I remembered. The music seemed to be too loud and it was just hard to follow. Felt chaotic and fake. Was so disappointed.

reviewed May 12 2017 report as inappropriate