1579031963 riverdance 25th anniversary tickets
Rated by 50 members
Sabrina Marll
Review from Sabrina Marll
Red Velvet 48 events 1 review

While I enjoyed the show, I feel like it was "less Irish" (more international - Spanish, Russian, etc - flavor than expected), and less passionately performed than I was anticipating.

reviewed Apr 06 2016 report as inappropriate
Maureen Markham
Review from Maureen Markham
17 events 13 reviews

Everything fabulous!!!

reviewed Apr 06 2016 report as inappropriate
noname
Review from noname
15 events 12 reviews

We took Metra from the north suburbs; the train arrives daily at about 1:30p, a perfect time to allow us to walk the 10 minutes to the theater for the 2pm matinee. As always, our Goldstar seats were very good. And we really enjoyed Riverdance. ...continued

reviewed Apr 06 2016 report as inappropriate
Olga Varabei
Review from Olga Varabei
18 events 6 reviews

Amazing show! Would definitely go again!

reviewed Apr 07 2016 report as inappropriate
r
Review from r
14 events 6 reviews

High energy and very exciting. Highly recommended even if you normally do not like "dance" performances.

reviewed Apr 07 2016 report as inappropriate
Yuriy
Review from Yuriy
41 events 6 reviews

The younger group with many talented performers. They attempted to replicate the regular Riverdance show we all know and love. (for 20th anniversary, you think?) However, even though the technics were ok, the vibe, the atmosphere was really off...continued

reviewed Apr 07 2016 report as inappropriate
Zeez
Review from Zeez
11 events 5 reviews

It was a great experience and we really enjoyed.

reviewed Apr 06 2016 report as inappropriate
Diana
Review from Diana
14 events 5 reviews

The dancing was so excellent there were times I almost had tears in my eyes. We commuted in from Elgin, and it was totally worth it!

reviewed Apr 07 2016 report as inappropriate
Mlevy
Review from Mlevy
8 events 3 reviews

Incredible dancing and music. Beautiful theatre.

reviewed Apr 05 2016 report as inappropriate
Lubia L. Devean
Review from Lubia L. Devean
4 events 2 reviews

Treated my daughter for her birthday, we loved the show and the theater. The parking fee however, way too high!!!!

reviewed Apr 06 2016 report as inappropriate
avonsara1951
Review from avonsara1951
6 events 1 review

my daughter julie and I really enjoyed it

reviewed Apr 08 2016 report as inappropriate
Jreyes360@Gmail.Com
Review from Jreyes360@Gmail.Com
1 event 1 review

The show was very entertaining seats were okay. We didn't know where we were seating till we picked up tickets at will call.
They said will call was going to be long but it wasn't we got lucky.
Recommended would see again.
Parking was expensive...continued

reviewed Apr 08 2016 report as inappropriate
Dorothy McGuire
Review from Dorothy McGuire
1 event 1 review

We all loved the show. Every aspect of it was very entertaining. Seats were wonderful.

reviewed Apr 06 2016 report as inappropriate