1503353640 she the people tickets
Rated by 105 members
Patricia Marfise-Patt
Review from Patricia Marfise-Patt
6 events 1 review

Great night out! Affirming for women. Took my teenager daughters and they loved it!

reviewed Jan 14 2018 report as inappropriate
Diamond Dinisa
Review from Diamond Dinisa
14 events 1 review

I thoroughly enjoyed this event. It was liberating, engaging, and funny. I would definitely go again if giving the opportunity. Definitely go check out this show.

reviewed Sep 23 2018 report as inappropriate
Sara Seibt
Review from Sara Seibt
1 event 1 review

If you need a show to channel everything you've been feeling and thinking since Trump has been elected, and maybe way before the infamous 2016 presidential elections, this show is that medicine. It is #woke.

The ladies put on an incredible show...continued

reviewed Aug 22 2019 report as inappropriate
Mary Todd
Review from Mary Todd
2 events 1 review

It was good. Had some funny, irreverent moments. Might have been funnier with a token male or two thrown into the mix.

reviewed Mar 17 2019 report as inappropriate
xt
Review from xt
3 events 1 review

Laughed so hard that it almost erased the pain of #45. Talented team!

reviewed Nov 11 2018 report as inappropriate
Kristen Rice
Review from Kristen Rice
1 event 1 review

One of the BEST things we did when we were visiting Chicago! I highly recommend this show to everyone!

reviewed Jun 14 2018 report as inappropriate
Abigail Williams
Review from Abigail Williams
1 event 1 review

Super fabulous night hanging out with my galentines and laughing/crying over all the too real situations!

reviewed Feb 11 2018 report as inappropriate
Patricia Kaiser
Review from Patricia Kaiser
3 events 1 review

The script was very clever! I enjoyed the humor but at times the speed was a bit too much to hear and understand. This was mother-daughter evening..enjoyable!

reviewed Oct 21 2018 report as inappropriate
Lynn
Review from Lynn
1 event 1 review

The show was great! We had lots of laughs

reviewed Apr 29 2018 report as inappropriate
Tayra Romo
Review from Tayra Romo
5 events 1 review

The show was amazing! We were a group of 10 and we all had great things to say about the show. We were entertained from beginning til the end.

reviewed Nov 11 2018 report as inappropriate
Erin Jacobson
Review from Erin Jacobson
1 event 1 review

These comedians were so talented! Hysterical! I laughed until it hurt!

reviewed May 02 2019 report as inappropriate
Kimberly Mitchell
Review from Kimberly Mitchell
3 events 1 review

This show is HILARIOUS. Invite all your girlfriends for a super fun girls night out! Our stomachs hurt we laughed so much.

reviewed Jan 18 2018 report as inappropriate
Judith Piegza
Review from Judith Piegza
5 events 1 review

Very funny. What I could hear. We all were missing a lot. Some wasn’t clear. But otherwise it was great.

reviewed Jul 11 2019 report as inappropriate
Annette Mineo
Review from Annette Mineo
3 events 1 review

We loved it so much that I want to see it again! Such a talented group of girls!! You can’t miss this!! Thanks for the great laughs!!!!!

reviewed Mar 31 2019 report as inappropriate
Patricia Hagen
Review from Patricia Hagen
1 event 1 review

What a great way to end a first trip to Chicago. We laughed until our cheeks hurt. Easy to see why this has been a long-standing jump off for many comedians heading to SNL, movies, etc. Highly recommend this show!

reviewed Jul 14 2019 report as inappropriate
Sandee Greene
Review from Sandee Greene
13 events 1 review

Wickly clever "Girlfriends' Guide To Sisters Doing It For Themselves"!

reviewed May 13 2018 report as inappropriate
2 next