1529613690 submission 20180621 30993 18py5bbjpg?c=1&h=520&p=1&q=60&w=920
Rated by 24 members
Lynn S
Review from Lynn S
34 events 20 reviews

This is a great show for kids and adults. We had Danny Orleans as our magician on 9/30/18 and he was great -- funny, great magic and excellent with kids. There was something for adults and for kids at this show. Of course some of the tricks were...continued

reviewed Sep 30 2018 report as inappropriate
Mariel
Review from Mariel
8 events 3 reviews

Such a fun show for all ages! My husband and I plus our 10 and 14 year old were all thoroughly entertained. We will definitely go again.

reviewed Oct 21 2018 report as inappropriate
Rebecca
Review from Rebecca
8 events 3 reviews

Such a GREAT show! Very engaging, magical fun!!! We loved it! My boys immediately asked “Can we please go back for another show”?!

reviewed Mar 03 2019 report as inappropriate
Nancy
Review from Nancy
14 events 1 review

Danny, the magician, was great with the kids. His magic was engaging and some science facts thrown in made it interesting as well. I'd definitely recommend the show for families. Our grandkids 8 and 13 really enjoyed it, especially the 8 year old.

reviewed Jan 20 2019 report as inappropriate
joanna
Review from joanna
2 events 1 review

Fantastic! A show for every age. Very entertaining.

reviewed Oct 07 2018 report as inappropriate
Amy Austin
Review from Amy Austin
1 event 1 review

I took my son the the Chicago Magic Lounge today and it was excellent. If you’re looking for something fun, affordable, unique and just as entertaining for adults as kids, I recommend checking out the Sunday matinee. Great hospitality and service....continued

reviewed Dec 02 2018 report as inappropriate
katybrewer
Review from katybrewer
3 events 1 review

The magic show was excellent and very age appropriate. The staff was friendly and very helpful! It was a fun time for all ages and a nice time to go to a great show together! Thank you.

reviewed Oct 28 2018 report as inappropriate