1571961278 media20191024 41160 p7ljq3jpg?c=1&h=520&p=1&q=60&w=920
Rated by 15 members
Ray Harrell
Review from Ray Harrell
102 events 40 reviews

Well, I have a hard time giving an even 5 stars, but this was better than just 4 stars. So here it is...probably my first 5-star rating on Goldstar!

This play was everything! And I mean it covered just about every controversial topic in it's 3.5...continued

reviewed Nov 30 2019 report as inappropriate
Shawn
Review from Shawn
46 events 32 reviews

The first act was fantastic with a lot of energy. The storyline was very realistic about family issues and secrets like Alzheimer's disease, forbidden love, death, pregnancy, incarceration, infidelity and hypocrisy. The issues were so relatable,...continued

reviewed Dec 18 2019 report as inappropriate
Tasha Flagg
Review from Tasha Flagg
83 events 6 reviews

If you want to see a play with drama, comedy, and real life situations then you need to see this play. Excellent performance!

reviewed Dec 07 2019 report as inappropriate
willie hall
Review from willie hall
136 events 4 reviews

Excellent work and each cast members were good in capturing the audience!!!!

reviewed Dec 01 2019 report as inappropriate
Norlaine King
Review from Norlaine King
24 events 2 reviews

Wonderful! Greating acting and story that produced a real rollercoaster ride of emotions. Loved it!

reviewed Nov 24 2019 report as inappropriate
Elnora Taylor
Review from Elnora Taylor
1 event 1 review

DISFUNCTIONAL FAMILY ON STEROIDS. LESSONS LEARNED.

reviewed Dec 04 2019 report as inappropriate
Sabrina Reed
Review from Sabrina Reed
11 events 1 review

One of the best theatre productions I have seen in a long time and I go to a lot of plays! It was flat out amazing! A must see!

reviewed Nov 23 2019 report as inappropriate
Jonathan Wilson
Review from Jonathan Wilson
2 events 1 review

The play needs to be edited. It is much too long and complicated. The acting is good. I like the set a lot and the theatre space itself is very comfortable and has great sight lines.

reviewed Dec 08 2019 report as inappropriate
Daryl Anisfeld
Review from Daryl Anisfeld
6 events 1 review

What a fantastic script and acting

reviewed Dec 19 2019 report as inappropriate