1403890423 blades 062714
Rated by 295 members
Dan Castillo
Review from Dan Castillo
2 events 1 review

Awesome show in a intimate setting! The performer (Dennis Watkins) was outstanding...he was witty, humorous, professional and mesmerizing!! Added bonus was that the show was located in one of the lounges of the Palmer House Hilton. My wife and...continued

reviewed Feb 28 2016 report as inappropriate
Bart Lungren
Review from Bart Lungren
2 events 1 review

Awesome show. Would recommend to everyone to see. You will not be disappointed. Well worth the time and money to see.

reviewed Nov 02 2018 report as inappropriate
Erin Passmore
Review from Erin Passmore
53 events 1 review

Captivating show,surely to impress and amaze

reviewed Feb 01 2013 report as inappropriate
Alou
Review from Alou
5 events 1 review

Captivating; mind blowing; entertaining...I LOVED IT!

reviewed Jun 22 2018 report as inappropriate
jd
Review from jd
1 event 1 review

Dennis is talented performer and magician. I recommend that anyone see this show and be filled with the wonder that Dennis is so skilled at bringing out in each of his audience members.

reviewed Aug 29 2015 report as inappropriate
@Oyezman
Review from @Oyezman
2 events 1 review

Dennis is among the very best magicians in Chicago. He engaged the audience and produced a wonderful result. I will urge all my magic-loving friends to see this close-up star.

reviewed Oct 22 2016 report as inappropriate
Linda Leibsker
Review from Linda Leibsker
17 events 1 review

Dennis Watkins is a master level majician who is so likeable, funny, and talented. He deserves every penny he gets for his creative show. I would recommend it to everyone who wants to experience a wonderful and unusual type of entertainment fun.

reviewed Jun 29 2012 report as inappropriate
LindaEdelstein
Review from LindaEdelstein
16 events 1 review

Dennis Watkins was absolutely fantastic. I am planning to attend again. I was mesmerized during his show; delightful !!!

reviewed Feb 15 2013 report as inappropriate
Roseann
Review from Roseann
7 events 1 review

Dennis Watkins was thoroughy entertaining. He engaged the entire audience to participate. The setting is extremely intimate which makes the experience more impressive. My 15 year old son enjoyed the experience as much as his 80 year old...continued

reviewed Aug 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Robert Lahey
Review from Robert Lahey
1 event 1 review

Dennis Watkins is performer with a mix of humor and humility. And the magic will leave you wondering, "How in the world.....?"

reviewed Aug 04 2017 report as inappropriate
Elizabeth Barton Voglewede
Review from Elizabeth Barton Voglewede
1 event 1 review

Did as a Christmas present. Well done.

reviewed Dec 23 2014 report as inappropriate
Tari Jackson
Review from Tari Jackson
1 event 1 review

Engaging and entertaining! Had an amazing time!

reviewed Aug 03 2019 report as inappropriate
Dena Constance
Review from Dena Constance
4 events 1 review

Enjoyable evening. Would like to bring my 11 yr old grandson

reviewed Dec 28 2015 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Exceeded my expectations.

reviewed Jan 24 2014 report as inappropriate
Vegasgil
Review from Vegasgil
2 events 1 review

Excellent show and a lot of fun. Greatly entertained!!

reviewed Jul 22 2017 report as inappropriate
Paul Novembre
Review from Paul Novembre
1 event 1 review

Fantastic show! Loved every minute. Dennis Watkins is a wonderful performer and magician!

reviewed Oct 29 2016 report as inappropriate
Carla McDaniel
Review from Carla McDaniel
1 event 1 review

Fantastic family show on a Saturday night in Chicago! Dennis Watkins engages the crowd with slight of hand magic and is very entertaining. You will not be disappointed!

reviewed Oct 14 2017 report as inappropriate
Lila Morriss
Review from Lila Morriss
38 events 1 review

Fantastic! Loved every minute!!

reviewed Jun 16 2013 report as inappropriate
laura_moravek@comcast.net
Review from laura_moravek@comcast.net
12 events 1 review

Fun night out, great show. Everyone in the audience participates at least a little. Very small audience and close magic which leaves you wondering.

reviewed Jun 20 2014 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Great show. Dennis was amazing. Intimate and personalized entertainment.

reviewed Aug 29 2015 report as inappropriate