1403890423 blades 062714
Rated by 295 members
Matt Dean
Review from Matt Dean
3 events 1 review

Great time! He is entertaining (and funny). I would definitely recommend to show to other people.

reviewed Dec 10 2016 report as inappropriate
Elizabeth Downs
Review from Elizabeth Downs
4 events 1 review

Highly entertaining and amazing! Has inspired our 8 year old grandson to study magic

reviewed Mar 03 2017 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
7 events 1 review

I can't stop talking about this experience! I'm no magician officiado, but I can't imagine anyone being better. Absolute jaw-dropping entertainment! What a blast!

And this, from his grandfather, that he uses as his mission:

The point of...continued

reviewed Feb 22 2013 report as inappropriate
Monika0716
Review from Monika0716
1 event 1 review

I enjoyed it. He made me laugh and smile and his tricks were great
And fun. I had a great night he set out to wow his audience and that he did indeed.

reviewed Aug 11 2017 report as inappropriate
Rose
Review from Rose
1 event 1 review

I thoroughly enjoyed the show in this beautiful landmark hotel. With a smaller audience in a more intimate setting you get to experience the magic far more than in a larger venue. Definitely was a great way to spend a Sunday afternoon with...continued

reviewed Sep 13 2015 report as inappropriate
kkamdertz
Review from kkamdertz
4 events 1 review

I would recommend this to anyone! It was absolutely amazing. It is a small audience of 40. Very engaging. All ages attending (young teens to 60 somethings) were thoroughly awed.

reviewed Dec 20 2015 report as inappropriate
Katie
Review from Katie
1 event 1 review

if you're wondering about bringing tweens/teens, bring them! they're welcoming to kids, and kids will love the show. I took two, and there were two other kids in the audience for our show (the early show)

reviewed Jul 25 2014 report as inappropriate
Richard Bronfman
Review from Richard Bronfman
2 events 1 review

Intimate and fun. Old style parlor tricks performed close up with a large dose of humor

reviewed Mar 06 2015 report as inappropriate
Steven Avendano
Review from Steven Avendano
0 events 1 review

Intimate vibe with excellently orchestrated tricks that leaves the imagination wondering. Would and will recommend...

reviewed Nov 03 2018 report as inappropriate
adrian ramos
Review from adrian ramos
1 event 1 review

It was a very fun experience, seats were great ,I would go back next yr to see what new illusions he comes up with.

reviewed Jul 11 2015 report as inappropriate
Lusie Diaz
Review from Lusie Diaz
6 events 1 review

It was amazing!!! I took my 10 year old granddaughter and my son and we all loved it. A little drama from an audience member but the magician played well into it and didn't let it affect our good time fantastic show recommend it to everyone

reviewed May 24 2015 report as inappropriate
Steve McKiernan
Review from Steve McKiernan
1 event 1 review

It was fantastic! Amazing close-up magic, wonderful showmanship, beautiful hotel location. We were thoroughly entertained, and left shaking our heads in wonder (seriously!). Highly recommended.

reviewed Aug 08 2015 report as inappropriate
Esmeralda zepeda
Review from Esmeralda zepeda
15 events 1 review

It was great a show! I recommend it.

reviewed Jan 11 2019 report as inappropriate
Jules12814
Review from Jules12814
9 events 1 review

It was wonderful. The intimate setting just lends to the mystery and wonder as he flawlessly performed every act. Worth the money and would totally go see it again!

reviewed Jan 17 2015 report as inappropriate
Holly Brooke Cockrell
Review from Holly Brooke Cockrell
2 events 1 review

Let your imagination loose during this one of a kind experience! I would go see it again and again!! This show was one of the absolute best parts of our trip!

reviewed Jul 24 2015 report as inappropriate
Jenni Turner Gordon
Review from Jenni Turner Gordon
2 events 1 review

Magical fun!

reviewed Dec 10 2016 report as inappropriate
JP
Review from JP
1 event 1 review

Me and my 12 yr old son had a BLAST. Amazing and well worth the money. Only about 30 people in the room so very small and intimate. My son ABSOLUTELY believes he met a telepath! I just might think so too! Highly recommend.

reviewed Jul 18 2015 report as inappropriate
Helen
Review from Helen
5 events 1 review

Nice show and very well performed. We know these tricks but enjoyed the presentation.

reviewed Sep 14 2019 report as inappropriate
Steve Tompos
Review from Steve Tompos
1 event 1 review

Our family of five loved the show! Highly recommend!

reviewed Mar 02 2018 report as inappropriate
Charles Scholl
Review from Charles Scholl
2 events 1 review

Our party of four was treated to a wonderful, engaging, amusing and personal experience.
The venue was just right to really enhance the performance.
All members of the troupe were top notch.
Thank you for providing a great evening.

reviewed Mar 20 2015 report as inappropriate