1565129977 the music man tickets 1
Rated by 29 members
Pat C.
Review from Pat C.
Red Velvet 228 events 102 reviews

Spectacular! Beautiful set, rousing music, unparalleled choreography. Loved it!

reviewed Aug 01 2019 report as inappropriate
Rob Bender
Review from Rob Bender
76 events 30 reviews

All star cast with excellent singing and performance. Nice, fun and relaxing classic Broadway musical.

reviewed Aug 01 2019 report as inappropriate
JKkiller11
Review from JKkiller11
23 events 17 reviews

Wonderful show with a top notch cast. Terrific singing and dancing and great staging for the performance.

reviewed Aug 15 2019 report as inappropriate
ordtravelgirl
Review from ordtravelgirl
17 events 10 reviews

The music is timeless. But most of the cast wasn’t very charismatic and the sets were unimpressive.

reviewed Jul 26 2019 report as inappropriate
tara
Review from tara
44 events 8 reviews

Amazing musical

reviewed Aug 13 2019 report as inappropriate
KK
Review from KK
10 events 8 reviews

The Music Man is a fabulous musical no matter where or how it's staged. However, Mary Zimmerman's vision for this musical was absolutely stunning & the best I've ever seen (and this is my most-seen musical). The singing and dancing were all...continued

reviewed Jul 19 2019 report as inappropriate
Kathy Gleiss
Review from Kathy Gleiss
12 events 4 reviews

This is the quintessential American musical. The staging was so inventive. If you want a nostalgic trip, see it.

reviewed Jul 31 2019 report as inappropriate
Ann Scheidler
Review from Ann Scheidler
2 events 2 reviews

Absolutely fabulous! The music, the settings, the acting, the lighting. Everything was just wonderful. I think I smiled the entire time I was in the theatre.

reviewed Aug 15 2019 report as inappropriate