1495028566 the prince experience tickets
Rated by 25 members
Margaret Price
Review from Margaret Price
39 events 14 reviews

I loved it ???? kept the crowd moving to every beat!!!

reviewed Jun 07 2019 report as inappropriate
gfern3
Review from gfern3
22 events 9 reviews

Great show as usual, Gabriel always comes out to shine with his excellent versions of Prince songs. Great day to hear Prince’s music on his Birthday.

reviewed Jun 07 2019 report as inappropriate
Felicia Brandon
Review from Felicia Brandon
16 events 9 reviews

This production was not as advertised. The Prince impersonator was an insult to prince. The backup singers did not sing well. The band was just alright. We left at 8:40 PM, we just could not take it anymore.

reviewed Jun 07 2016 report as inappropriate
M.l. Parker
Review from M.l. Parker
23 events 5 reviews

The band was awful. I left after fifteen minutes. It would have been better if the venue just played Princes' music and videos.

reviewed Jun 07 2016 report as inappropriate
Irma Sanchez
Review from Irma Sanchez
3 events 4 reviews

the band and presentation was GREAT!!!
and the band before Prince(Styll IL) was amazing.

reviewed Jun 07 2019 report as inappropriate
Audrey White
Review from Audrey White
9 events 3 reviews

I didn’t like the warm up band & did not want to listen to them for an hour before seeing the show I expected. I left.

reviewed Jun 07 2019 report as inappropriate
Margarita Rosario
Review from Margarita Rosario
8 events 2 reviews

I enjoyed the show. The live show with the live band, was on point. Sheila E drum set was a surprise bonus. The only thing I'd suggest is that Gabriel's voice or Mic Volume, be a bit louder. Thank you for an enjoyable experience.

Happy Birthday...continued

reviewed Jun 07 2019 report as inappropriate
Byron Rideaux
Review from Byron Rideaux
3 events 2 reviews

This is my third time seeing this group and as always they were AMAZING!

reviewed Jun 07 2019 report as inappropriate
Sandy B
Review from Sandy B
4 events 1 review

Amazing.....The Band was Awesome....

reviewed Jun 07 2016 report as inappropriate
Yolanda Maslanka
Review from Yolanda Maslanka
6 events 1 review

I loved it ! My friends and I had an awesome night.

reviewed Jun 07 2019 report as inappropriate
Adore Princess
Review from Adore Princess
1 event 1 review

It was amazing! Gabriel Sanchez and the Prince experience put on an incredible show at the House of Blues to celebrate Prince's Birthday. I was in awe of Gabriel's talent, and the amount of sheer energy and work it must take for him to recreate...continued

reviewed Jun 07 2016 report as inappropriate
Barbara
Review from Barbara
2 events 1 review

It was an awesome show!!! The band was awesome and Gabriel put on a great performance!!! Would definitely go again!!!

reviewed Jun 07 2017 report as inappropriate
V
Review from V
5 events 1 review

Super fun!

reviewed Jun 07 2019 report as inappropriate