1559164939 media20190529 5831 c8wr0djpg?c=1&h=520&p=1&q=60&w=920
Rated by 41 members
Reginal Bulus
Review from Reginal Bulus
Red Velvet 134 events 59 reviews

Excellent production, amazing singing, all great actors.

reviewed Jul 13 2019 report as inappropriate
Jack Meyer
Review from Jack Meyer
Red Velvet 67 events 31 reviews

Well written, excellent story and great singing.
A must see for everyone, so very glad we saw this

reviewed Jul 12 2019 report as inappropriate
Barbara
Review from Barbara
178 events 124 reviews

Outstanding voices and acting and impressive set on the small stage. Very worth attending!

reviewed Jul 21 2019 report as inappropriate
Netto
Review from Netto
152 events 46 reviews

Fabulous show. The audience gave the performers a standing ovation. Highly recommended.

reviewed Jul 13 2019 report as inappropriate
theater lover
Review from theater lover
236 events 34 reviews

We were blown away by the talent. Very moving!

reviewed Jul 12 2019 report as inappropriate
Michelle Mcdonald
Review from Michelle Mcdonald
57 events 30 reviews

Good musical/ play with excellent singing.

reviewed Jul 14 2019 report as inappropriate
jbaron
Review from jbaron
73 events 20 reviews

Strong leads. Interesting set. Story is universal, what's not to like.

reviewed Aug 14 2019 report as inappropriate
Anthony Brylewski
Review from Anthony Brylewski
42 events 15 reviews

Great singing and acting along with a great story. Loved it.

reviewed Jul 14 2019 report as inappropriate
Geri
Review from Geri
57 events 10 reviews

Great voices and up close and personal experience. Moving musical with serous and funny moments. Good acting and live music, too

reviewed Jul 28 2019 report as inappropriate
Michele
Review from Michele
89 events 9 reviews

Jacquelyne Jones was outstanding in the lead. I enjoyed the story. The characters had a lot of depth.

reviewed Jul 20 2019 report as inappropriate
grandpa john
Review from grandpa john
53 events 5 reviews

Good script, good music, terrific singers

reviewed Jul 14 2019 report as inappropriate
Peggy
Review from Peggy
4 events 3 reviews

Did not know it was a musical. Not the biggest fan. But liked the premise and the acting was good.

reviewed Jul 13 2019 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
9 events 3 reviews

We went to the Spitfire Grill only because of the performances we have attended in the past. This play was better than we expected!
We really enjoyed the outstanding actor and actress as well as the play story itself.
It was emotional, well...continued

reviewed Jul 25 2019 report as inappropriate
Bruce and Tamar Perlow
Review from Bruce and Tamar Perlow
18 events 3 reviews

What a wonderful show! The performers, plot, music, and venue all added to an amazing, get-away afternoon. Would highly recommend to all!

reviewed Jul 14 2019 report as inappropriate
Allyson Paruzynski
Review from Allyson Paruzynski
3 events 1 review

Loved every minute of it! Spot on, powerful, artfully crafted, moving vocals and acting! Thrilled by the unexpected ending! Would love to see it again...and again!!!!

reviewed Aug 01 2019 report as inappropriate
Munstermonty
Review from Munstermonty
7 events 1 review

Spitfire grill is one of our favorites!!!!!!!!!!! Saw original version up in Door County.
Fred Alley (RIP) a true talent wrote some great songs for this play. The second half is sad but it wraps up into a happy ending. With the music you...continued

reviewed Jul 14 2019 report as inappropriate
Cahne
Review from Cahne
3 events 1 review

Very well done. Cast is outstanding. Liked the music and lyrics but thought the story was simple, predictable, and corny.

reviewed Jul 17 2019 report as inappropriate