1533945219 universoul circus tickets
Rated by 75 members
Lisa
Review from Lisa
Red Velvet 12 events 3 reviews

The kids had an awesome time. My second time and I loved just like the first time. However there were no tigers @ 3:30 show

reviewed Oct 08 2017 report as inappropriate
Wilma Butler Simmons
Review from Wilma Butler Simmons
27 events 14 reviews

Awesome show! I was concerned because the weather turned cool and I thought the tent might be cold. I was delighted that the tent was heated and I at one point go warm.
The ringmaster was great. Only negative is that I thought that the second...continued

reviewed Oct 11 2018 report as inappropriate
Jerome Hill
Review from Jerome Hill
6 events 5 reviews

Great value, good seats.

The Universoul Circus is the absolute best circus experience! The acts are superb and the audience participation is great the kids and the young at heart.

reviewed Oct 17 2018 report as inappropriate
Dawggomatic
Review from Dawggomatic
5 events 3 reviews

It was less acts then I remember. It was a lot of fill in acts with clowns and dancers.... However my daughter and nieces really enjoyed the show. I particularly liked the flying motorcycle act myself. Will definitely continue to support this...continued

reviewed Oct 04 2017 report as inappropriate
Heather
Review from Heather
11 events 2 reviews

Great family event!

reviewed Oct 21 2018 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
6 events 2 reviews

Very Entertaining & Lively. I Believe the Adults had more fun tyen tge kids ! The Music was good along with the performances.

reviewed Oct 03 2018 report as inappropriate
Nicole Gonzalez
Review from Nicole Gonzalez
1 event 1 review

Best Circus EVER!!!!!❤️ Get there early for parking

reviewed Oct 13 2018 report as inappropriate
William
Review from William
2 events 1 review

Definitely a must-see! High energy and fun for all ages. We loved it!

reviewed Oct 20 2018 report as inappropriate
Raephel Ralph Young
Review from Raephel Ralph Young
1 event 1 review

I actually saw some new acts and they were awesome! It's definitely worth it!

reviewed Oct 08 2018 report as inappropriate
Edward Jordan
Review from Edward Jordan
2 events 1 review

I became very ill with a flu virus amd was unable to attend. Wasted tickets

reviewed Oct 06 2018 report as inappropriate
Angeletta M McGEE
Review from Angeletta M McGEE
1 event 1 review

I enjoy myself and my grandchildren we had a great time, thanks,

reviewed Oct 06 2018 report as inappropriate
Marilyn Jones
Review from Marilyn Jones
1 event 1 review

I'd never been to a circus before. It was great!! I thought there'd be more animal tricks, but understand that the animal activist that the elephants hired, were able to get them all early retirement. So sad.

reviewed Oct 17 2018 report as inappropriate
Tank G
Review from Tank G
5 events 1 review

It was a fantastic 1st experience. I will definitely write this in as a yearly activity. Incredible!!!

reviewed Oct 03 2018 report as inappropriate
Flora Arnold
Review from Flora Arnold
1 event 1 review

It was OK. .unLess you sit directly in front you miss a lot, yes you can see but the attractions are directed to that area. I wish you could pick your own seats.

reviewed Oct 11 2018 report as inappropriate
Lisa Sanders Jones
Review from Lisa Sanders Jones
1 event 1 review

It was the best event I've been to in a long time!!! Just absolutely WONDERFUL!! An entertaining. Had the greatest time!!! Been telling everybody to go!!! I'm going again before it leaves!!! ??????? LOVED IT!!!!!!!! ??????

reviewed Oct 20 2018 report as inappropriate
Diane Mccullom
Review from Diane Mccullom
1 event 1 review

My wife surprised me with tickets... I work a lot and she knew my birthday was fast approaching... great to be a kid again!!

reviewed Oct 20 2018 report as inappropriate
Tracy Richardson
Review from Tracy Richardson
1 event 1 review

This was such an awesome family experience!!! We were 3 generations ranging from age 1 to 66. There were acts from all over the world - great dancers & music, acrobatics, aerial acts, magic tricks & comedy. The animal acts were incredible. & the...continued

reviewed Oct 04 2018 report as inappropriate
Linda Dedmond-Ghess
Review from Linda Dedmond-Ghess
1 event 1 review

We had a grand time, it brought back so many childhood memories. We will be in attendance next year with more family members.

reviewed Oct 17 2018 report as inappropriate
Sela Robinson
Review from Sela Robinson
2 events 1 review

We had an amazing time and really enjoyed all the acts. It was a spectacular event. Thanks for the opportunity to have this circus experience with my children.

reviewed Oct 25 2017 report as inappropriate