1527441931 v103 summer block party keith sweat ne yo more tickets
Rated by 43 members
De'Andre A. Hardy
Review from De'Andre A. Hardy
19 events 5 reviews

Had an absolute BLAST at the V103 Summer Block Party! Attended with my wife and another couple, and we loved the seats, the artists, the performances, and the experience overall! Can't wait until the next one!!!

reviewed Jul 14 2018 report as inappropriate
Suga Re
Review from Suga Re
5 events 3 reviews

Awesome night! All of the performers were great as was the atmosphere!! ..and Kells was in the building too!!! Glad God was on our side and held the rain off.

reviewed Jul 14 2018 report as inappropriate
Ms. Shena
Review from Ms. Shena
9 events 2 reviews

Great time. I was wondering How Brandy and Tank went on so early versus Ashanti.

reviewed Jul 14 2018 report as inappropriate
Selena Leavy
Review from Selena Leavy
2 events 2 reviews

I loved it, I really enjoyed myself

reviewed Jul 14 2018 report as inappropriate
Lynnette
Review from Lynnette
10 events 2 reviews

Too much time in between sets. I also was looking forward to seeing other performers pictured on the ad however they did not perform.

reviewed Jul 14 2018 report as inappropriate
Octavius Olarge Sr.
Review from Octavius Olarge Sr.
1 event 1 review

Best concert i ever been to cant wait for next year to do it again much to V103

reviewed Jul 14 2018 report as inappropriate
Effie Holder
Review from Effie Holder
3 events 1 review

Everyone did a great job! I'm just disappointed at the second day was cancelled. Overall, great lineup and AMAZING show. Thanks for showing up and showing out...

reviewed Jul 14 2018 report as inappropriate
John Neal
Review from John Neal
3 events 1 review
Neha Shah
Review from Neha Shah
2 events 1 review

Great venue!

reviewed Jul 14 2018 report as inappropriate
Rozzie Hill
Review from Rozzie Hill
1 event 1 review

it was great

reviewed Jul 14 2018 report as inappropriate
Debra Marsh
Review from Debra Marsh
1 event 1 review

The best concert of the year. Keith Sweat and R. Kelly please do a tour and I will be there. They brought the house down. Ashanti and Ja Rule rocked it. Ne Yo was amazing. Tank took my breat away. Brandi your voice is beautiful. I enjoyed all of...continued

reviewed Jul 14 2018 report as inappropriate