1578681784 media20200110 21329 1kkwx8npng?c=1&h=520&p=1&q=60&w=920
Rated by 16 members
Catherine Wifler
Review from Catherine Wifler
Red Velvet 3 events 1 review

Generally unpleasant - the story was not well told and character development fuzzy

reviewed Feb 15 2020 report as inappropriate
Barb
Review from Barb
125 events 122 reviews

Really fun show with great music! I found the voices sometimes a bit hard to hear/decipher over the music but, maybe, it was a bad night for the mics. The actors are incredibly multi talented, truly amazing.
The story is a little weak in that,...continued

reviewed Feb 20 2020 report as inappropriate
Michael Keefer
Review from Michael Keefer
84 events 41 reviews

Overall a great show that really picked up in the second act. A little too much time spent with the families, but the scenes with the band together are wonderful. Great performances, both singing and acting. The two leads really shine and the...continued

reviewed Jan 23 2020 report as inappropriate
LKM
Review from LKM
9 events 1 review

Excellent show! The music (and the musicians) is (are) excellent and matches the 80's timeline perfectly, the story of teen angst is universal and very well presented. I highly recommend.

reviewed Jan 19 2020 report as inappropriate
Lisa Poirier
Review from Lisa Poirier
2 events 1 review

I hate musicals, but I really enjoyed this show. the music was wonderful and always appropriate, never forced. The multi-talented cast was amazing. You should go!

reviewed Jan 19 2020 report as inappropriate
Dawna
Review from Dawna
4 events 1 review

Kieran McCabe did an awesome! The rest of the cast was fantastic!

reviewed Feb 15 2020 report as inappropriate
Jared Burns
Review from Jared Burns
1 event 1 review

The show was awesome, well put together and cast was great. The chemistry was all there. It brought me back to my youth for the evening.

reviewed Feb 14 2020 report as inappropriate
Christopher Wall
Review from Christopher Wall
1 event 1 review

Wasn’t sure what to expect going in, but totally impressed with quality of production, cast, and music. This needs to come back at some point on a bigger scale.

reviewed Feb 15 2020 report as inappropriate