1495042155 1490025204 rockyacht revue tickets
Rated by 21 members
Suzysnowquake
Review from Suzysnowquake
32 events 21 reviews

Yacht Rock Revue was amazing. So much fun and dancing. I try to see them every time they are in town. July 2017

reviewed Jul 28 2017 report as inappropriate
Suzysnowquake
Review from Suzysnowquake
32 events 21 reviews

Yacht Rock Is a guaranteed fun time. They were fantastic! Don’t miss this group, they are amazing.

reviewed Apr 20 2019 report as inappropriate
Fudge
Review from Fudge
25 events 8 reviews

These guys were amazing! The started right on time and only took 1 short break. They covered songs I have never heard any band try to play and they did it very well! I will definitely see them again if they come back to Chicago.

reviewed May 23 2013 report as inappropriate
corina
Review from corina
38 events 3 reviews

Best show ever! My husband and I had so much fun. We've been talking about it ever since. Highly recommend it. They're so talented, they sound just like the real thing.

reviewed May 23 2013 report as inappropriate
Eddie Ramos
Review from Eddie Ramos
4 events 2 reviews

Awesome playlist musicians and vocals!

reviewed Apr 20 2019 report as inappropriate
Corie Kimbrough
Review from Corie Kimbrough
1 event 1 review

The Concert was great love the music and loved the performers. They really sounded like the orignal artist. I will go again to the concert.

reviewed May 23 2013 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

They put on an awesome show!

reviewed May 23 2013 report as inappropriate
DJS63
Review from DJS63
9 events 1 review

This was my third time seeing them. They put on a great show every time!

reviewed Apr 20 2019 report as inappropriate
Laura Marie
Review from Laura Marie
5 events 1 review

Yacht Rock Review is multi talented and so much fun to watch. I can't wait to see them again next year in Chicago or there home town of Atlanta.

reviewed Aug 18 2018 report as inappropriate