1546034022 submission 20181228 25324 ctqsm7
Rated by 18 members
Lorraine Marino
Review from Lorraine Marino
34 events 12 reviews

This was a real interesting and awesome show. The venue is small and personal. There was a lot of interaction with the guests. The magic was wowing and impressive. Would definitely recommend for a night out.

reviewed Jun 06 2019 report as inappropriate
Theresa McAdam
Review from Theresa McAdam
2 events 2 reviews

We had so much fun, Greg includes the audience and is outgoing and I hope to see more magic shows with him in the future.

reviewed Jun 20 2019 report as inappropriate
Carla Castellaw
Review from Carla Castellaw
7 events 1 review

Greg's card tricks left me mystified! If you like magic shows with elegant sleight of hand in an intimate setting, go!

reviewed Jul 11 2019 report as inappropriate
Profile Name
Review from Profile Name
4 events 1 review

Greg's quick hands + clever tricks + charming personality made for an enjoyable evening.

reviewed Oct 03 2019 report as inappropriate
Gail Pelka
Review from Gail Pelka
1 event 1 review

I loved the intimate setting of the bookstore, Greg engaged the audience by getting us involved in the act. Very enjoyable!!!!

reviewed Mar 28 2019 report as inappropriate
Aura Lopez
Review from Aura Lopez
2 events 1 review

Loved being able to be part of the show. Small setting so everyone got a chance to participate. Great experience.

reviewed Apr 18 2019 report as inappropriate
Paul England
Review from Paul England
1 event 1 review

Really enjoyed the show. Very entertaining and fun. Greg has a good style of humor and is a talented performer. He kept us engaged throughout his performance.

reviewed Jan 09 2020 report as inappropriate
denise
Review from denise
3 events 1 review

This magic show was so much fun and the magic was amazing. ! It was held in an old book store which made it very quaint. I would recommended this to everyone. We had such a great time !

reviewed Jul 25 2019 report as inappropriate
Charles Hogarty
Review from Charles Hogarty
0 events 1 review

This was a great experience. Greg's skills as a Magicion are remarkable and his show was enjoyed by everyone there. The audience was small so it was all very close up and intimate. Every trick involved the audience in some way. It was fun for...continued

reviewed Dec 26 2019 report as inappropriate
caroline vivier
Review from caroline vivier
9 events 1 review

Very nice evening . My husband and I loved the show. Telling everyone I know to go see the show.

reviewed Sep 19 2019 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 1 review

Wow it was amazing!! How did he do that?! He was able to predict 43, a number that i made up using the numbers that 2 other audience members chose. Crazy good entertainment held in a cute bookstore of a mall´┐╝. Will definitely be back to see it...continued

reviewed Jan 30 2020 report as inappropriate