1510629716 abba mama tickets
Rated by 31 members
60sgroovin
Review from 60sgroovin
15 events 10 reviews

Did all of Abba's hits, encouraged crowd to join in, lots of fun. Would have liked performers to speak to the crowd with their British accents instead of maintaining their "Scandinavian" dialects.

reviewed Jan 26 2018 report as inappropriate
Social Butterfly
Review from Social Butterfly
30 events 8 reviews

amazing voices and performance. so much fun had everyone one on their feet dancing and singing along!

reviewed Feb 09 2019 report as inappropriate
Carol McConville
Review from Carol McConville
3 events 2 reviews

Performance was great! We've enjoyed many shows but never have attended one with such an energetic audience with ages spanning from young to old!!

reviewed Feb 09 2019 report as inappropriate
Karen Williams
Review from Karen Williams
1 event 1 review

Absolutely LOVED the show. We could not sit down. The girls and the band were exceptional. What a fun night!

reviewed Feb 09 2019 report as inappropriate
Christina Hines
Review from Christina Hines
8 events 1 review

Beautiful voices, great vibe! Nice venue too, layout of theater made every seat a good one! :)

reviewed Feb 09 2019 report as inappropriate
Karen Pieper
Review from Karen Pieper
0 events 1 review

Bought tickets because my husband is a huge fan of ABBA and knew he would enjoy hearing their music; i, on the other hand, am not a big fan so for me to review their performance might do them an injustice-my only comment about the show is their...continued

reviewed Feb 08 2020 report as inappropriate
Debbie Serba
Review from Debbie Serba
1 event 1 review

Everyone was dancing and singing!!

reviewed Feb 08 2020 report as inappropriate
Susan S Wenger
Review from Susan S Wenger
1 event 1 review

Great show, great seats, great price, great venue!!

reviewed Feb 08 2020 report as inappropriate
Lisa Henning
Review from Lisa Henning
2 events 1 review

I loved the venue and the show was fantastic! My friends and I had the best time! I felt like a teenager ?

reviewed Feb 09 2019 report as inappropriate
Anthony Capuito
Review from Anthony Capuito
7 events 1 review

This was an awesome event. There were no bad seat at this venue. I was having trouble walking up the step to our seats so the usher allowed us to go to a lower level which was easier for me. That was a wonderful gesture. My husband and I sang...continued

reviewed Feb 08 2020 report as inappropriate