Speeddating 082812
Rated by 12 members
Aaron J. Wright
Review from Aaron J. Wright
38 events 37 reviews

Event was well organized with a diverse group of people.

reviewed Dec 09 2012 report as inappropriate
Myla C. Jones
Review from Myla C. Jones
34 events 34 reviews

This was a very nice venue, that staff was great, and the other attendees were cool.

reviewed Oct 21 2012 report as inappropriate
Grey Bondswell
Review from Grey Bondswell
27 events 27 reviews

A good time dating and conversation. Everyone was polite/considerate. Lots of fun!

reviewed Oct 21 2012 report as inappropriate
Moriko Thomas
Review from Moriko Thomas
20 events 20 reviews

I loved that this event was in Columbia, conveniently located and lots of fun!

reviewed Dec 09 2012 report as inappropriate
Bruce Barrack
Review from Bruce Barrack
17 events 16 reviews

Good crowd and nice venue, I think I can speak for us all when I say we had a great time.

reviewed Oct 21 2012 report as inappropriate
Phillipa George
Review from Phillipa George
14 events 13 reviews

The event was well organized. The organizers chose a very good location and thanks to the three wonderful ladies, who ran this event.

reviewed Oct 21 2012 report as inappropriate
Denise Lichaa
Review from Denise Lichaa
22 events 3 reviews

It was well organized, but started about 30 minutes late because they were waiting for others to show up. Overall it was a good experience.

reviewed Oct 21 2012 report as inappropriate
Shawon James
Review from Shawon James
1 event 1 review

The actual event was ok. The conversations were good. There were almost double the number of women than men. Then, afterwards the link, user Id and numerical password provided .. does not work. It's asking me to search for upcoming events. So,...continued

reviewed Nov 11 2018 report as inappropriate
Heather Blake
Review from Heather Blake
1 event 1 review

The event would have been fine except that it was over crowded and so loud that we couldn't even hear each other talk. A lot of people left early, and the bathrooms were disgusting. Too bad, cos some of the people seemed cool

reviewed Jan 27 2019 report as inappropriate
Briana Jk Stephenson
Review from Briana Jk Stephenson
3 events 1 review

Wish it would have started at an earlier time given the size of turnout and it being on a work night.

reviewed Jan 27 2019 report as inappropriate