1574878796 hundred days tickets
Rated by 33 members
SS
Review from SS
102 events 88 reviews

The show was different and we enjoyed it. The cast was very talented Lighting and design were unique. It was lively , entertaining and thought provoking.

reviewed Jan 24 2020 report as inappropriate
Thomas Cavanaugh
Review from Thomas Cavanaugh
33 events 25 reviews

This was a great performance told through song. I highly recommend it.

reviewed Feb 08 2020 report as inappropriate
Judith A. Burnim
Review from Judith A. Burnim
45 events 23 reviews

I saw this production in the newly renovated Concord Umbrella Theater which is a comfortable and cozy venue. The show was done well with a wonderful leading lady. The leading man was also quite good but did not have the same level of material to...continued

reviewed Jan 26 2020 report as inappropriate
Sue
Review from Sue
42 events 12 reviews

Enjoyed the play. It was very thought provoking. Actors were fabulous!!

reviewed Feb 09 2020 report as inappropriate
Patricia Hebert
Review from Patricia Hebert
24 events 11 reviews

Excellent production. Truly a must see. Innovative. Refreshing.

reviewed Jan 26 2020 report as inappropriate
Marianne Valente
Review from Marianne Valente
21 events 9 reviews

It started strong, and then sunk. I began watching the time, an hour into the show. When I left I felt like a caged dog who bit his leg off.

reviewed Jan 24 2020 report as inappropriate
Jingsheng Li
Review from Jingsheng Li
30 events 9 reviews

Sound system needs improvement, I had trouble to figure out that they sang.

reviewed Feb 09 2020 report as inappropriate
mallard
Review from mallard
35 events 6 reviews

Very lively and thought-provoking performance.

reviewed Feb 06 2020 report as inappropriate
John Foley
Review from John Foley
11 events 4 reviews

Great talent. Sound not balanced. Drumming to loud. Other than that a 5 star.

reviewed Feb 14 2020 report as inappropriate
Bev Hatfield Porter
Review from Bev Hatfield Porter
7 events 3 reviews

Wonderful! Enjoyed every minute with a outstanding venue. You must give it a try.

reviewed Jan 25 2020 report as inappropriate
Iris Alpert
Review from Iris Alpert
2 events 1 review

Completely unexpected experience! A folk rock poetry drama with great music and musicians, a sweet and tender story, and successful experimental staging!! Really great.

My one suggestion is to develop Abigail's past more fully. It was not...continued

reviewed Feb 13 2020 report as inappropriate
Ewald Apel
Review from Ewald Apel
25 events 1 review

confusing with no real message. Words of the songs were hard to understand, as the entire play.

reviewed Feb 08 2020 report as inappropriate
Terri Harris
Review from Terri Harris
21 events 1 review

Disappointing . Story was a bit disjointed and unable to make out many of the words of some songs. Perhaps was having some mic issues(?). High energy and some good acting, but story never fully connected.

reviewed Feb 08 2020 report as inappropriate
Joyce Demoss
Review from Joyce Demoss
2 events 1 review

It was a different venue. We did enjoy the show. The music and singing was excellent.

reviewed Feb 13 2020 report as inappropriate