1550764917 memphis.goldstar.2
Rated by 20 members
nmrollan
Review from nmrollan
31 events 23 reviews

Great show! The voices were beautiful and dancing was awesome.

reviewed Mar 13 2019 report as inappropriate
DALE KOBERLEIN
Review from DALE KOBERLEIN
9 events 8 reviews

They all did an excellent job. Memphis is one of my favorite musicals and the talent on the stage last night was unbelievable! Wonderful show. I highly recommend it!

reviewed Mar 14 2019 report as inappropriate
Brian Dacks
Review from Brian Dacks
7 events 4 reviews

It was entertaining. A lot of energy and great voices.

reviewed Mar 13 2019 report as inappropriate
lynneguini
Review from lynneguini
21 events 4 reviews

SPECTACULAR!!! Run to see this fabulous show. Exceptional singing and dancing and acting. From the first moment to the last, Memphis delivered a very exciting performance. Truly great music. Magical singing and dancing. Don't miss Memphis!

reviewed Mar 14 2019 report as inappropriate
Rosario Parron
Review from Rosario Parron
11 events 2 reviews

It was wonderful. I really enjoyed it. Great actors, singing and dancing.

reviewed Mar 28 2019 report as inappropriate
Reinhard Wiesemann
Review from Reinhard Wiesemann
4 events 1 review

A great musical!

reviewed Mar 16 2019 report as inappropriate
Ana Paez
Review from Ana Paez
3 events 1 review

Amazing Show!! The Cast "WOW"!! My mother and I loved the show, everything was just lovely. The cast, the set, the band, the dancing and the costumes. And Oh my Goodness the Singing! Such beautiful voices :)
Completely recommend "Memphis"

reviewed Mar 14 2019 report as inappropriate
Borja Candocia
Review from Borja Candocia
15 events 1 review

It was an excellent production! The music, dancing, singing all fabulous. We certainly enjoyed the show. We recommend it!

reviewed Mar 17 2019 report as inappropriate
Barbara Kryss
Review from Barbara Kryss
1 event 1 review

Wonderful music, fabulous voices and really good dancers..... all while dealing with the serious issue of racism in the 50’s. Well worth seeing.

reviewed Mar 20 2019 report as inappropriate