1570390923 disneys the little mermaid  tickets
Rated by 22 members
Christy Van Der Westhuizen
Review from Christy Van Der Westhuizen
11 events 7 reviews

A great experience - professional production, beautiful historic theater!

reviewed Feb 16 2020 report as inappropriate
Marla Weingart
Review from Marla Weingart
6 events 5 reviews

This show was absolutely fabulous. The cast was incredibly talented and the entire production was well staged. I highly recommend Off Broadway Corona Theatre and look forward to seeing more productions there in the future.

reviewed Feb 08 2020 report as inappropriate
Elaine Hickey
Review from Elaine Hickey
4 events 2 reviews

The actors were fantastic - the venue was great - clean. Especially liked that there was room between the seats in front - we did feel like sardines.

reviewed Feb 15 2020 report as inappropriate
Lillian Villegas
Review from Lillian Villegas
1 event 1 review

All the actors were so engaging and the set and props were great!

reviewed Feb 16 2020 report as inappropriate
Chuck Stratton
Review from Chuck Stratton
8 events 1 review

Breathtaking performance! The professionalism and talent of the performance was surprising for a small community theatre, at par with theatres such as Segerstrom and Ahmanson.

reviewed Feb 08 2020 report as inappropriate
Yvonne Varela
Review from Yvonne Varela
1 event 1 review

Highly recommend. Cast was fantastic! Well done!

reviewed Feb 14 2020 report as inappropriate
Jessica Diaz
Review from Jessica Diaz
1 event 1 review

I was debating back and forth on this event and since I had never used Goldstar I wasn't confident on the purchase but when I went directly to the website tickets were double the price. So did a last minute purchase and let me tell you it was...continued

reviewed Feb 15 2020 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

I would have given 5 stars just based on the performance, but took away 1 star because it was hard to figure out where to go. The Civic Center sign out front was turned off and there were no signs or people telling us where to go. We were rushing...continued

reviewed Feb 08 2020 report as inappropriate
Patricia Lucas
Review from Patricia Lucas
9 events 1 review

Such a delightful play. Loved it as did my 4 year old granddaughter.

reviewed Feb 08 2020 report as inappropriate
Gene H Rodriguez
Review from Gene H Rodriguez
2 events 1 review

The crew was Awesome!

reviewed Feb 08 2020 report as inappropriate
Rita Gutteriez
Review from Rita Gutteriez
2 events 1 review

Wonderful children's performance with great seats!

reviewed Feb 08 2020 report as inappropriate