1551218541 submission 20190226 31625 1abv280
Rated by 16 members
Howard S.
Review from Howard S.
46 events 26 reviews

Enjoyable show, very enthusiastic cast.

reviewed Apr 10 2019 report as inappropriate
klesperl
Review from klesperl
23 events 11 reviews

One of the funniest shows we've seen at Lamb's - or anywhere. Lots of laughs, great timing and wonderful music to boot!

reviewed Apr 27 2019 report as inappropriate
Bob J
Review from Bob J
4 events 3 reviews

It was entertaining and fun to hear the old western songs

reviewed Apr 18 2019 report as inappropriate
aalakes
Review from aalakes
9 events 3 reviews

What a talented ensemble! It was a fun evening and I highly recommend it.

reviewed Apr 04 2019 report as inappropriate
Lisa Herren
Review from Lisa Herren
2 events 2 reviews

Such a fun show to watch!

reviewed May 16 2019 report as inappropriate
NMjenufur
Review from NMjenufur
10 events 2 reviews

What a fun, unique show! The acting, singing, humor, and nostalgia of the story was a great combination to make the perfect escape from a hectic week. I may have been the youngest person in the audience which is very sad to me. I wish younger...continued

reviewed Apr 04 2019 report as inappropriate
Janet Balsley
Review from Janet Balsley
3 events 1 review

Absolutely fantastic production. Laughed so hard at "the dummy scene." Going to send my friend for her birthday.

reviewed May 08 2019 report as inappropriate
Gail Hesseltine
Review from Gail Hesseltine
4 events 1 review

Lambs Players never fails to put on an outstanding show! CHAPS was fun, funny and very entertaining.

reviewed Apr 04 2019 report as inappropriate
Karen Brummet
Review from Karen Brummet
4 events 1 review

This was a fun, lighthearted, and amusing play. I think that it will appeal more to those who are 50 years or older. If you don't know about Monty Python, it may not be funny.

reviewed Mar 22 2019 report as inappropriate
Cathie Ann Olson
Review from Cathie Ann Olson
2 events 1 review

This was a fun, upbeat and very humorous play. So glad we got tickets and went!

reviewed Apr 27 2019 report as inappropriate