1536775750 around the world in 80 days tickets 1
Rated by 25 members
Austin Nation
Review from Austin Nation
Red Velvet 840 events 717 reviews

I ended up leaving during intermission. This show just was not my kind of humor.

reviewed Apr 18 2019 report as inappropriate
Sparky
Review from Sparky
Red Velvet 91 events 65 reviews

We have been to many shows at the Lyceum Theater, but this wasn't one of the better ones. It was a little too slap-sticky for our taste, but the rest of the audience seemed to enjoy it.

reviewed Apr 13 2019 report as inappropriate
Neena M. Miller
Review from Neena M. Miller
Red Velvet 122 events 49 reviews

The actors put their hearts and souls into this production. It was excellent!

reviewed Apr 27 2019 report as inappropriate
Laura
Review from Laura
Red Velvet 194 events 17 reviews

Incredibly talented actors. Laugh out loud funny. Creative staging, perfect timing. Amazing that students can put on such a professional production. Highly recommended. I will go again. It is a small theater, so every seat is a good seat.

reviewed Apr 13 2019 report as inappropriate
Sue Stover
Review from Sue Stover
201 events 43 reviews

Absolutely, positivitely, wonderful!!!! Very clever

reviewed Apr 13 2019 report as inappropriate
Frank Moltane
Review from Frank Moltane
95 events 25 reviews

Very, very creative!

reviewed Apr 25 2019 report as inappropriate
Chuck Anderson
Review from Chuck Anderson
32 events 11 reviews

Great venue and wonderful productions!

reviewed Apr 12 2019 report as inappropriate
Cindi
Review from Cindi
20 events 9 reviews

We weren't sure how they were going to put this together on such a small stage but we were very pleasantly surprised! We loved the cast and the whole show! It was good to laugh so much!! All the cast did an amazing job. Very creative!

reviewed Apr 26 2019 report as inappropriate
Susan Vandenbrink
Review from Susan Vandenbrink
4 events 3 reviews

My friend and I truly enjoyed this entertaining play. The acting, humor and props were just right.

reviewed Apr 27 2019 report as inappropriate
Erin Frisbie
Review from Erin Frisbie
16 events 3 reviews

This was a wonderful performance. We were amazed and delighted.

reviewed Apr 13 2019 report as inappropriate
TrishKnight
Review from TrishKnight
5 events 1 review

Around the World in 80 Days was one of the best play I’ve seen in a very long time. All the actors were amazing and had me laughing throughout the entire play. I would go again, it’s that good!

reviewed Apr 13 2019 report as inappropriate
Janine Young
Review from Janine Young
4 events 1 review

Great performance. The venue is small so you are close to the stage no matter where you are seated. The cast was excellent. The show was energetic and funny.

reviewed Apr 13 2019 report as inappropriate