1460053292 beatles rain tickets

Rain: A Tribute to the Beatles Reviews

Segerstrom Center for the Arts, Segerstrom Hall (Costa Mesa, CA)

Reviews & Ratings

"Rain: A Tribute to the Beatles"
46 ratings
4.8 average rating
  • 39
    5
  • 7
    4
  • 0
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
183 events
141 reviews
2 stars
attended Apr 26 2014

These guys just channel the Beatles better than anyone else. Great show.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
15 events
3 reviews
3 stars
attended Apr 25 2014

Great selection of songs by a talented tribute band!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
T
324 events
83 reviews
67 stars
attended Apr 26 2014

So fun getting to see what it must have been like to attend a concert by the Beatles. Performances and music were top notch!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Jim
34 events
25 reviews
1 stars
38 events
24 reviews
11 stars
attended Apr 25 2014

One of the best Beatle Tribute bands. The night was great fun and I will go see them whenever they are in town.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
14 events
7 reviews
9 stars
attended Apr 26 2014

Anytime you can go to a great venue and listen to the timeless music of The Beatles is a evening well spent. Rain was one of the best tribute bands I've seen and I would recommend Beatle fans to go to one of their performances.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
mlarios9
14 events
6 reviews
1 stars
attended Apr 26 2014

Took my 7 & 9 year-olds to the concert! It was fabulous!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
15 events
4 reviews
1 stars
attended Apr 25 2014

I bought the tickets for my parents anniversary. My dad LOVED the Beatles so i take his opinion to heart. He said Rain was great and that the band was a great replica. They thoroughly enjoyed the show.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
4 reviews
2 stars
attended Apr 26 2014

Just like seeing the Beatles on stage!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
9 events
3 reviews
53 stars
attended Apr 11 2016

Awesome, venue! Fantastic band! Terrific acoustics! Perfect evening!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
9 events
3 reviews
10 stars
attended Apr 11 2016

It was amazing! I have never seen a tribute band as or more talented than the original band!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
10 events
3 reviews
1 stars
attended Apr 11 2016

It was three generations of Beatles fans! Had an amazing time! The band was so relevant and on point representing those awesome boys from Liverpool! Would see it again and will recommend this to my family and friends. Thanks to gomdstar I was able...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
2 reviews
3 stars
attended Apr 25 2014

I took 3 twelve year old Beatles fans and we had a blast! Great performance and great overall concert experience (better than many artists).

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
2 reviews
4 stars
attended Apr 26 2014

The Iaudience was multi-Generational. Everyone was happy.
We took our Grandson and his wife in their 20's. They thanked
us for letting them know about it. The staging was wonderful.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Apr 26 2014

Fun evening and we had great GoldStar seats in the orchestra section.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Apr 11 2016

Get show, outstanding value.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
5 stars
1 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Apr 11 2016

It was amazing! This is my 2nd year going to Rain at Segerstrom and I couldn't have asked for a better venue. It's small enough to enjoy it from ANYWHERE you sit. Fortunately I've sat in orchestra both time. Please continue to have it here! :)

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Apr 26 2014

Very good show. Fast paced and good visuals.

star this review starred report as inappropriate