1560901524 the phantom of the opera tickets
Rated by 41 members
Roberta Jones
Review from Roberta Jones
Red Velvet 68 events 33 reviews

Omg. This new revised Phanton is excellant. The man who plays the Phanton his voice is so wonderful and Cristine voice also wonderful. Get a ticket and go.

reviewed Jul 11 2019 report as inappropriate
Abel Zeballos
Review from Abel Zeballos
Red Velvet 141 events 14 reviews

Excellent production, I loved it.!
Much better than my expectations.

reviewed Jul 10 2019 report as inappropriate
Miryam Fernandez
Review from Miryam Fernandez
22 events 8 reviews

Excellent show!!

reviewed Jul 11 2019 report as inappropriate
Zayra Reasor
Review from Zayra Reasor
10 events 7 reviews

LOVE LOVE LOVED IT!!!! Any seat is a great seat in the house

reviewed Jul 10 2019 report as inappropriate
tsax12@gmail.com
Review from tsax12@gmail.com
14 events 6 reviews

Great performance with strong singers, excellent orchestra & exciting special effects.

reviewed Jul 10 2019 report as inappropriate
tjanke49
Review from tjanke49
14 events 4 reviews

Amazing show! Beautiful voices and great venue! Highly recommend!

reviewed Jul 17 2019 report as inappropriate
Mark Lee
Review from Mark Lee
5 events 4 reviews

Balcony seats were a little too high but for the price, it was worth it. Great singing!

reviewed Jul 16 2019 report as inappropriate
Judy Peterson
Review from Judy Peterson
6 events 3 reviews

Excellent! Wonderful singers, dancers (especially the men), costumes, and set. The set was exceptional! Well done!

reviewed Jul 11 2019 report as inappropriate
Najla Arhamsadr
Review from Najla Arhamsadr
12 events 3 reviews

I was sitting far far away from the stage way on the top in the balcony But I thought it was fantastic, I could not see it well but I could definitely hear it and they all sounded outstanding, just an amazing fantastic show.

reviewed Jul 16 2019 report as inappropriate
Debbie Biscotti
Review from Debbie Biscotti
9 events 1 review

Amazing! We loved the Phatom of the Opera!

reviewed Jul 10 2019 report as inappropriate
Kathleen Snyder
Review from Kathleen Snyder
3 events 1 review

Amazing, moving performance.

reviewed Jul 11 2019 report as inappropriate
Elizabeth
Review from Elizabeth
2 events 1 review

Brought my family ( from 38 to 8 Yrs) they all loved it! The Phantom was amazing and the sets were incredible! I highly recommend this play if you have never seen a play or are a veteran like me. 10 stars ⭐️ for sure!

reviewed Jul 10 2019 report as inappropriate
Alfred Perez
Review from Alfred Perez
2 events 1 review

Enjoyed the music and performance. Story was changed in second half.

reviewed Jul 14 2019 report as inappropriate
drea martinez
Review from drea martinez
1 event 1 review

great experience, great show, and great seats. I would definitely purchase from goldstar again.

reviewed Jul 10 2019 report as inappropriate
Angela McCrosky
Review from Angela McCrosky
8 events 1 review

Great show and the seats were wondeful

reviewed Jul 11 2019 report as inappropriate
Florence Nelson
Review from Florence Nelson
1 event 1 review

I love to play with my operatic voice but now I’m inspired to be trained and master it!

I loved this show but was my first opera and now I’ll have to go see more of them. Amazing!!

reviewed Jul 10 2019 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

It was wonderful, my daughters first time!

reviewed Jul 14 2019 report as inappropriate
Rosemarie Owens
Review from Rosemarie Owens
8 events 1 review

It wouldve been great however the orchestra was way too loud it was almost uncomfortable

reviewed Jul 10 2019 report as inappropriate
Lucille Moss
Review from Lucille Moss
8 events 1 review

The Phantom has the best music of any other in my opinion. It was very beautiful.

reviewed Jul 11 2019 report as inappropriate
Carla S
Review from Carla S
4 events 1 review

This is hard, as I saw (several times) and was in love with the original production- both with Michael Crawford and Davis Gaines in Los Angeles when it first arrived. I thought the acting was great, the voices, for the most part, were excellent....continued

reviewed Jul 11 2019 report as inappropriate
previous 1