1540248511 food for the soul tickets 1
Rated by 46 members
Demeka Polk
Review from Demeka Polk
3 events 1 review

Food was excellent! Comedy show was great as well! I will try karokee night next time.

reviewed Dec 14 2018 report as inappropriate
Major Brown
Review from Major Brown
1 event 1 review

Food was phenomenal. And the comedians were absolutely funny. A must see. Fully enjoyed the experience and you will too.

reviewed May 17 2019 report as inappropriate
Eric Bolden Sr.
Review from Eric Bolden Sr.
2 events 1 review

Good food but might want to add Security in there.

reviewed Apr 12 2019 report as inappropriate
Catina Shears
Review from Catina Shears
2 events 1 review

Good food. Great local comedians! Enjoyed the night out.

reviewed Apr 26 2019 report as inappropriate
Marcel Berry
Review from Marcel Berry
4 events 1 review

I enjoyed myself. Shrimp and grits were on point aswell as the three rim pie. Comedian The Riflemen did it for me!!!

reviewed Dec 21 2018 report as inappropriate
David Scott
Review from David Scott
10 events 1 review

I’m very disappointed in Goldstar. I purchased my tickets with the understanding that they could be canceled and I would be issued Goldstar credit that could be used for other GS events. Don’t expect GS to stand behind their guarantee.

reviewed Dec 28 2018 report as inappropriate
Angela Banks Jordan
Review from Angela Banks Jordan
1 event 1 review

My husband and I went on a last minute date night. We had a ball! The food was good and the comedy was hilarious. Will definitely be going back...next time with friends.

reviewed Nov 02 2018 report as inappropriate
Patricia Ousley
Review from Patricia Ousley
3 events 1 review

The show was excellent and the food superb. Keep the shows andnthat delicious food coming.

reviewed Jul 26 2019 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
8 events 1 review

The Food was Delicious. The Music was Great. The Ambiance was very nice and we will return for another visit. We had a Wonderful Time!

reviewed May 10 2019 report as inappropriate
Sheila McCraw
Review from Sheila McCraw
4 events 1 review

The food was excellent and the show was good too. the last comedian was the best!!

reviewed Sep 20 2019 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

This experience is still on the forefront of my mind from last week. I loved the ease of having a reservation and great seating with my date. I loved that the Gumbo was perhaps the best bowl i've ever had. Not many people make theirs wit a Red Rue...continued

reviewed Apr 26 2019 report as inappropriate
texie Washington
Review from texie Washington
6 events 1 review

This was a good time. And the food was so good you didn't need the comdey show. But the show was great

reviewed Mar 15 2019 report as inappropriate
Thea Moore Royal
Review from Thea Moore Royal
19 events 1 review

Very nice atmosphere . The food was excellent. Had a nice outting with my husband.

reviewed Nov 22 2019 report as inappropriate
2 next