1519532366 voice coaches getting paid to talk tickets
Rated by 17 members
Stuart Sax
Review from Stuart Sax
5 events 4 reviews

A lot of information packed into a two hour session! John Gallogly described everything needed to understand the voice over industry and the benefits available for those wanting to pursue this on a full or part time basis. Especially enjoyed...continued

reviewed Feb 19 2018 report as inappropriate
Sylk
Review from Sylk
10 events 3 reviews

Very informative and fun. John really created an atmosphere conducive to success. Definitely recommend this to anyone that's ever been told " You have a really nice voice."

reviewed May 23 2019 report as inappropriate
Wesley Gentle
Review from Wesley Gentle
2 events 2 reviews

As a musician, I appreciate how the presenter, an established VO producer and actor, dispells myths about the entertainment industry, which can be difficult to navigate as an aspiring artist.

Over half of the event is a presentation that more or...continued

reviewed Feb 17 2020 report as inappropriate
AprilJC
Review from AprilJC
12 events 1 review

I thought John Gallogly was very informative and personable. I bought these tickets for my spouse because he has expressed interest in the past of getting into voice overs. We learned a lot about the industry and our group was fun and...continued

reviewed May 23 2019 report as inappropriate
Deborah D Guillory
Review from Deborah D Guillory
1 event 1 review

Informative and activity specific

reviewed May 07 2018 report as inappropriate
Marina
Review from Marina
4 events 1 review

Learned something new. John Gallogly kept our attentions good, so I almost thought that I was at the Improv of some kind! At the end of session, we would find something wonderful. ;-)

reviewed Jul 16 2018 report as inappropriate
Thomas Burnett
Review from Thomas Burnett
1 event 1 review

Very entertaining!

reviewed May 23 2019 report as inappropriate
nikkiblu
Review from nikkiblu
3 events 1 review

Very informative and fun.

reviewed Jul 16 2018 report as inappropriate
Jay Guthrie
Review from Jay Guthrie
0 events 1 review

Very informative and John not only loves what he does, but wants to help you become successful too.

reviewed Oct 07 2019 report as inappropriate