1542494819 1531860317 cirque du soleil volta tickets
Rated by 25 members
Valorie
Review from Valorie
Red Velvet 23 events 6 reviews

Definitely our least favorite Cirque du Soleil show! We were honestly surprised that they put their name behind this one. This one fell far short of what we have come to know of the quality of their shows. So much so that it will be quite some...continued

reviewed Apr 14 2019 report as inappropriate
Guy Larsen
Review from Guy Larsen
Red Velvet 36 events 4 reviews

Not as good as LOVE in Vegas the Beatles one....but probably my 2nd favorite of the 5 Cirques I've seen.

Laughed and smiled and was amazed for 2 hrs 15 minutes

Money well spent.

reviewed Apr 27 2019 report as inappropriate
Albert Watts
Review from Albert Watts
909 events 810 reviews

One of Cirquedusoleil very relavent shows about artificiality so-calles reality tv and social media vs being ones seld and not going with the crowd. Acts were qell done.

reviewed Apr 27 2019 report as inappropriate
kedavis
Review from kedavis
85 events 34 reviews

Fun to watch but typical of all circuses: clowns, acrobats, & trapeze artists. The only addition was bicyclists on ramps doing flips. They allow photos during the show, but just one lighted phone screen in a dark arena is very distracting.

reviewed Apr 19 2019 report as inappropriate
Matt Baha
Review from Matt Baha
6 events 2 reviews

Awesome show. Well worth it.

reviewed Apr 11 2019 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
5 events 1 review

It was a lot more like Circus Vargas and a lot less like Cirque du soleil.

reviewed Apr 06 2019 report as inappropriate
Ana Arroyo
Review from Ana Arroyo
2 events 1 review

The one guy that went around trying to entertain was a little too much, went from funny to creepy, maybe ok for kids under 5 but certainly not ok for adults or kids over 5.
A majic act would off been allot better.

reviewed Apr 26 2019 report as inappropriate
Debbie Sd
Review from Debbie Sd
8 events 1 review

The show was awesome.

reviewed May 03 2019 report as inappropriate