1472494660 the scream zone tickets 1
Rated by 26 members
Frances Campbell
Review from Frances Campbell
18 events 8 reviews

It was fun other than being pulled aside and being accused of touching the actors, which myself nor my husband did not do. I did not feel like arguing with the guy, so I did not say it was not us, but it kind of deflated the overall mood. I...continued

reviewed Oct 07 2018 report as inappropriate
Lisa Hall Bates
Review from Lisa Hall Bates
13 events 8 reviews

We did this for the kids, then one of the kids was afraid to go into either of the haunted houses. We did enjoy the hayride, but had to purchase the express pass, in order to avoid a VERY long line. The people in charge need to get that ride a bit...continued

reviewed Sep 29 2017 report as inappropriate
Naomi Martin
Review from Naomi Martin
7 events 3 reviews

The hayride was just okay, but the other two events were awesome!

reviewed Sep 29 2017 report as inappropriate
Maria Gutierrez
Review from Maria Gutierrez
5 events 2 reviews

Its was ok

reviewed Oct 21 2018 report as inappropriate
William Tichenor
Review from William Tichenor
5 events 2 reviews

WE had a blast and would definitely come again!!

reviewed Oct 25 2018 report as inappropriate
Tony
Review from Tony
3 events 1 review

Atmosphere was okay. Performance stage was a bit lackluster. Roaming actors were a nice touch and helped provide entertainment while waiting in line. Attractions could have been more thought out and more well executed.

reviewed Sep 29 2017 report as inappropriate
Debra Maldonado
Review from Debra Maldonado
1 event 1 review

I liked it so much, I went twice!

reviewed Oct 25 2017 report as inappropriate
Aniza Freekymama Gomez
Review from Aniza Freekymama Gomez
4 events 1 review

It was the best Halloween fun I've had with my kids .

reviewed Sep 30 2016 report as inappropriate
Johnny Mercado
Review from Johnny Mercado
3 events 1 review

Lines were too long! If you paid extra you were able to jump in the front of the line, which made the line wait 5x longer. The hayride was a joke. They didn't even have enough cast members at the different sets. I would never go back!!

reviewed Sep 29 2017 report as inappropriate
Vianney Gonzalez
Review from Vianney Gonzalez
5 events 1 review

Parking was free for the scream zone. Went on a Thursday and there was no line. If you have to pick one of the three attractions go with the house of horrors! The other 2 were not as scary.

reviewed Oct 27 2016 report as inappropriate
Dan Williams
Review from Dan Williams
19 events 1 review

They did a great job with this. We went early on a weekday so the lines were not long, they were getting long by the time we left though. It is a well done haunted house!

reviewed Oct 24 2018 report as inappropriate