1541191489 arts garage jazz pop blues and more tickets
Rated by 230 members
LILA YULES
Review from LILA YULES
Red Velvet 22 events 5 reviews

NOT WELL ATTENDED AND MOST IN AUDIENCE WERE BAND MEMBERS FAMILY...MANY MUCH BETTER SEATS AVAILABLE THAT WE WERE NOT OFFERED.

reviewed May 06 2018 report as inappropriate
Stewart Perlow Dmd
Review from Stewart Perlow Dmd
89 events 59 reviews

Energetic and great venue but come early to find parking on a Friday night.

reviewed Oct 06 2017 report as inappropriate
Stewart Perlow Dmd
Review from Stewart Perlow Dmd
89 events 59 reviews

Great singer but too loud for venue!

reviewed Oct 07 2017 report as inappropriate
Stewart Perlow Dmd
Review from Stewart Perlow Dmd
89 events 59 reviews

Met our friends and had a great table . Elsten sang for 2 1/2 hours. It was fantastic. Arts Garage is our favorite jazz spot and Goldstar makes it happen often!

reviewed Sep 05 2014 report as inappropriate
Stewart Perlow Dmd
Review from Stewart Perlow Dmd
89 events 59 reviews

The singers Gregg Diaz and Chloe Dolanis were superb. The band was incredible!

reviewed Jul 17 2014 report as inappropriate
Stewart Perlow Dmd
Review from Stewart Perlow Dmd
89 events 59 reviews

Tito and his band were fabulous as always!

reviewed Jun 05 2015 report as inappropriate
Stewart Perlow Dmd
Review from Stewart Perlow Dmd
89 events 59 reviews

Too loud ! Had to leave after the first set.

reviewed Sep 15 2018 report as inappropriate
Stewart Perlow Dmd
Review from Stewart Perlow Dmd
89 events 59 reviews

Wonderful band and singing. See it and enjoy! Difficult to park on Friday nights with too many free concerts in Delray

reviewed Oct 19 2018 report as inappropriate
Debra Jean
Review from Debra Jean
55 events 33 reviews

I went with 4 friends 2 of whom paid full price throughout the Arts Garage and 3 of us used Goldstar for the same Premium seating. Because I am a repeat client of the Gargae, it is. Phenomenal intimate venue for great talent; I called the office...continued

reviewed Sep 06 2014 report as inappropriate
Kathy Asselin Decker
Review from Kathy Asselin Decker
30 events 22 reviews

Fantastic music. Fantastic venue. Always a blast!

reviewed Mar 10 2018 report as inappropriate
bh
Review from bh
42 events 20 reviews

great performance at a terrific venue

reviewed Jul 21 2018 report as inappropriate
Gary Carter
Review from Gary Carter
40 events 13 reviews

Another fun night at the arts garage. Everyone in my group loved the performance and the special guest artists were spectacular.

reviewed Jul 22 2016 report as inappropriate
JoelNYFL
Review from JoelNYFL
23 events 13 reviews

Lenore Raphael and Doug MacDonald trio were great! Lenore's fingers just flew across the keyboards and Doug's guitar was singing. The venue was also great, just the right size to feel intimate and no seats were bad. I especially liked the policy...continued

reviewed Feb 23 2019 report as inappropriate
Gary Carter
Review from Gary Carter
40 events 13 reviews

Wonderful night! Both lead singers were excellent. Many folks dancing to the great tunes of the 80's.

reviewed Aug 31 2018 report as inappropriate
James Jackson
Review from James Jackson
33 events 11 reviews

Wow what a band. The music was great. The people was very nice. Meet some new friends that was sitting at my table. I would not miss this band when they come there again. 5 stars for them.

reviewed May 05 2018 report as inappropriate
Shirley K Winkler
Review from Shirley K Winkler
28 events 10 reviews

Outstanding! We are new to the area and will make this venue one of our favorites.

reviewed Jul 17 2014 report as inappropriate
EBE
Review from EBE
53 events 10 reviews

Way way too loud
Really did not enjoy at all!
Screeching guitar!

reviewed Apr 27 2019 report as inappropriate
Barb
Review from Barb
15 events 8 reviews

great group...really connected with audience!!

reviewed Aug 10 2018 report as inappropriate
Renee Chevalier
Review from Renee Chevalier
16 events 7 reviews

Art Garage is the best thing in Delray Beach
Community art meets the best
Artists are simply amazing and all the employees are so kind and nice people
Thank you for all you do to preserve the arts in Delray Beach

reviewed May 13 2018 report as inappropriate
Pamela Meek
Review from Pamela Meek
28 events 7 reviews

Art’s Garage is always great!

reviewed Apr 22 2018 report as inappropriate
previous 1 3 4 5