Amaluna cirque 061013
4.8 / 5 Rated by 16 members
Review from cgoevert
24 events 10 reviews

went to my first Cirque du Soleil - it was amazing! I got discount tickets from Goldstar, otherwise i wouldn't have been able to afford it as I am a state employee on a very limited budget. Even with the discount it was pricey, but I had heard...continued

reviewed Aug 07 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Dan Smith Chavira
10 events 8 reviews

Spectacular Cirque!! Come back to Denver soon!!!

reviewed Jul 23 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Ed Buckingham
10 events 7 reviews

This is an awesome combination of entertainment, choreography, and physical skill. Seats were near stage and views excellent. For those with physical limitations, there are stairs to consider.

reviewed Aug 02 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Carmen Gunderson
8 events 4 reviews

This was amazing, and to share it with my Mom and husband made it that much better

reviewed Aug 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
7 events 2 reviews

Saw the show last night at the Pepsi Center in Denver. The show was very good, more acrobatics than flying performances than I expected and my husband who has seen another show by the group, had expected. But still very well done with some...continued

reviewed Aug 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 2 reviews

Simply remarkable!

reviewed Aug 13 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Excellent show , I enjoyed it very much!

reviewed Aug 08 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Donna Goldberg
4 events 1 review

I'm glad I discovered Goldstar for purchasing tickets. Our seats for Amaluna were fantastic and the show was incredible. I will definitely use Goldstar again when I buy tickets for events.

reviewed Aug 22 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Valerie
1 event 1 review

It was absolutely spectacular with great views. I am so glad to have found an affordable price so that I could take my daughter.

reviewed Aug 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 1 review

It was good but I have seen better shows form this Company.

reviewed Jul 25 2013 report as inappropriate