1525128641 potted potter pre sale tickets
Rated by 20 members
Jasonco2007
Review from Jasonco2007
18 events 7 reviews

This was an amazing show. Not really sure what I was expecting but definitely fun and interactive. I enjoyed every minute of the show. Very creative. Definitely recommend it to anyone.

reviewed Sep 18 2018 report as inappropriate
Cher
Review from Cher
25 events 5 reviews

So funny, well done!!!

reviewed Sep 22 2018 report as inappropriate
Char
Review from Char
6 events 4 reviews

It was funny and really enjoyed it. My only issue was not about the actual presentation, but the fact that the room was so warm I almost had to leave to keep from passing out. I barely made it through the show.

reviewed Mar 30 2019 report as inappropriate
Sabrina Garvin
Review from Sabrina Garvin
1 event 1 review

Hilarious! A perfect date night for me and my husband.

reviewed Mar 26 2019 report as inappropriate
Matthew Vincent
Review from Matthew Vincent
0 events 1 review

I am not sure i have ever laughed harder. The show was definitely enhamced by being near the front.

reviewed Mar 26 2019 report as inappropriate
Kim Lundquist
Review from Kim Lundquist
4 events 1 review

I thought it was hilarious. It was funny from the beginning to the end. When it was over, the only thing I could think of was how exhausted they must be at the end of the 90 minutes as they never stop moving.

Worth the money and the time.

reviewed Sep 21 2018 report as inappropriate
Sarah Julianelle
Review from Sarah Julianelle
2 events 1 review

It was fantastic. We had kids ages 8-13 and they all loved it. So funny and engaging. Good for all ages.

reviewed Mar 26 2019 report as inappropriate
Michelle Benavidez
Review from Michelle Benavidez
1 event 1 review

It was very entertaining and funny. We enjoyed it.

reviewed Mar 30 2019 report as inappropriate
Gail Clark
Review from Gail Clark
1 event 1 review

We were hoping to see a play that was 7 books in 70 minutes of Harry Potter - as noted in their advertising. I stead we saw 2 men who ran around reading the book. One was harry and the other kept changing wigs for all other characters. If you...continued

reviewed Sep 22 2018 report as inappropriate