1477589411 santas big red sack tickets
Rated by 73 members
Laurie Sperry
Review from Laurie Sperry
9 events 4 reviews

Somehow the writers followed me back in time to my childhood and eavesdropped on my own family Christmases. I laughed myself silly.

reviewed Dec 22 2016 report as inappropriate
Cynthia L Adams
Review from Cynthia L Adams
24 events 4 reviews

The show was hilarious! Venue was cold (at least where we sat). Looking forward to next years show.

reviewed Dec 24 2017 report as inappropriate
Susan Mackey
Review from Susan Mackey
6 events 3 reviews

Belly laughing all the way through! Super creative writing and the cast was amazing. We loved the whole thing,--a perfect Christmas date!

reviewed Dec 02 2018 report as inappropriate
Sylvia Osgood
Review from Sylvia Osgood
3 events 3 reviews

Just hilarious, I never stopped laughing!

reviewed Dec 24 2018 report as inappropriate
Mitchnvy585
Review from Mitchnvy585
2 events 2 reviews

Countless grins worth at the very least. Would definitely go see again!

reviewed Dec 14 2014 report as inappropriate
Pamela Osborne
Review from Pamela Osborne
25 events 2 reviews

Great fun, lively atmosphere, several rather intoxicated Audience Members but just happy and smiling, having a good time. Wonderful performances by all the Actors, fine writing, good blocking and great use of video segments to allow for costume...continued

reviewed Dec 17 2015 report as inappropriate
Juanita Kursevich
Review from Juanita Kursevich
5 events 2 reviews

My girlfriend and I had so much fun. The skits were hilarious and clever. A great job by the actors, too!

reviewed Dec 04 2014 report as inappropriate
Tris'mom
Review from Tris'mom
2 events 2 reviews

Our experience was amazing! It truly was an enjoyable afternoon. All of the actors were phenomenal, the scripts were strongly structured and funny. We couldn't have asked for anything more for our bucks, the venue and hilarious entertainment.

reviewed Dec 10 2017 report as inappropriate
Beverly Muncy Cahill
Review from Beverly Muncy Cahill
4 events 2 reviews

Really funny! Some great talent on a teeny tiny stage. Thanks for a holiday treat!

reviewed Dec 20 2015 report as inappropriate
Wakenda
Review from Wakenda
5 events 2 reviews

So funny! Can't wait to go back next year!

reviewed Dec 22 2016 report as inappropriate
karencarter123
Review from karencarter123
13 events 2 reviews

Very funny show. Actors did a fabulous job. Would highly recommend this!

reviewed Dec 01 2016 report as inappropriate
Bill Eldred Jr.
Review from Bill Eldred Jr.
2 events 1 review

A must see for the Holidays-funny and very intimate setting

reviewed Dec 10 2017 report as inappropriate
corleen1
Review from corleen1
2 events 1 review

Fun, very entertaining. Cast members were polished and energized. Enjoyed glass of Boogle wine for $5.

reviewed Dec 13 2015 report as inappropriate
Steven Anderson
Review from Steven Anderson
2 events 1 review

Funniest show I've been to. I would love to see it again. Loved everything about it, from the theatre setting to the acting. Over the top, great show.

reviewed Dec 13 2015 report as inappropriate
Cynthia Middleton Rogers Wilder
Review from Cynthia Middleton Rogers Wilder
0 events 1 review

Have not laughed so hard as I did during this play. It was well worth it

reviewed Dec 03 2017 report as inappropriate
Eric Hendrickson
Review from Eric Hendrickson
26 events 1 review

This is so funny my cheeks were sore from laughing so hard! It's become a hilarious annual Christmas tradition! I like how there's new skits mixed in with old favorites.

reviewed Dec 02 2018 report as inappropriate
StephanieR
Review from StephanieR
1 event 1 review

We had a good time at this show, my only complaint was the building had no heat, it was freezing! The show was funny and it was a great night out.

reviewed Nov 27 2015 report as inappropriate
dslavins
Review from dslavins
27 events 1 review

We've seen Santa's Big Red Sack the last four years! It keeps getting better and better! This year had a few added treats on opening night! Its so much fun!

reviewed Nov 29 2014 report as inappropriate
Debra Witherell
Review from Debra Witherell
2 events 1 review

What a fun time, laughed a lot. This is my new holiday must see.

reviewed Nov 28 2014 report as inappropriate