1565033694 sleightly impossible tickets
Rated by 113 members
Lois Doll
Review from Lois Doll
5 events 1 review

The show was great for my 5 and 8 year old grandsons and their mom and I were wowed by the magic tricks, also!

reviewed Aug 15 2019 report as inappropriate
Courtney Freeman
Review from Courtney Freeman
1 event 1 review

This show is absolutely fantastic! The comedy is great and the magic is even better! I highly recommend it for a fun, magical night out! It really is the best magic show in Denver :)... A must see!

reviewed Feb 18 2016 report as inappropriate
Brooke Merkle
Review from Brooke Merkle
1 event 1 review

This was so much fun! Magic, comedy, audience participation! I would recommend it to anyone

reviewed Jul 19 2018 report as inappropriate
Debi Pagliasotti
Review from Debi Pagliasotti
1 event 1 review

Totally enjoyed the evening.

reviewed Oct 03 2015 report as inappropriate
M Herrick
Review from M Herrick
1 event 1 review

Very engaging show. My wife, who does not generally like magic shows, was unable to attend. My children, 15 and 14, commented several times that, 'mom would have loved this show.' The two present a very humorous and entertaining show, with some...continued

reviewed Apr 22 2017 report as inappropriate
Chantal
Review from Chantal
1 event 1 review

Very funny and entertaining, and a lovely intimate setting. I would highly recommend this show!

reviewed Jun 18 2015 report as inappropriate
Ron Toplyn
Review from Ron Toplyn
4 events 1 review

Very impressive and extremely comical. These guys really know how it's done. The trick was never actually what you expected!

reviewed Sep 29 2016 report as inappropriate
Meagan Baalman
Review from Meagan Baalman
2 events 1 review

We all enjoyed this show. These guys are funny and fun! I would recommend this show to a friend.

reviewed Sep 23 2017 report as inappropriate
Todd C Lowman
Review from Todd C Lowman
1 event 1 review

We attended the show and loved it! My son is 8 and he and I loved the magic and how entertaining the magicians are. They do an amazing job with the tricks and with involving the crowd. Perfect for adults and kids!

reviewed Jul 11 2019 report as inappropriate
BCHAGS
Review from BCHAGS
1 event 1 review

We really did not know what to expect. Our family was made welcome from the minute we entered the Lumber Baron Mansion. All of us were asked to participate in various parts of the show. The show and illusions were well performed. Our kids, 8-15,...continued

reviewed Oct 15 2015 report as inappropriate
Roberta Ankarlo
Review from Roberta Ankarlo
1 event 1 review

What a fabulous show! Interactive and the venue was perfect. I'd highly recommend seeing it.

reviewed Apr 13 2019 report as inappropriate
1 3 next