1510346863 atlanta gladiators tickets
Rated by 37 members
Patricia Reuter
Review from Patricia Reuter
3 events 3 reviews
Patricia Reuter
Review from Patricia Reuter
3 events 3 reviews

Great seats !! We'll be back. Loved the game.

reviewed Jan 28 2018 report as inappropriate
Patricia Reuter
Review from Patricia Reuter
3 events 3 reviews

Loved it !!! GREAT seats.. of course I really prefer to be on the end of a row so I'm not climbing over everyone going to the restroom, but these were great seats, dead center where we could see everything. Thank you!!!

reviewed Jan 21 2019 report as inappropriate
Gilenson
Review from Gilenson
10 events 2 reviews

A fun night with family and friends. I love the venue and the free parking.

reviewed Jan 13 2018 report as inappropriate
Andy Petrunich
Review from Andy Petrunich
3 events 2 reviews

Great game, food was good, great experience

reviewed Dec 29 2017 report as inappropriate
Gilenson
Review from Gilenson
10 events 2 reviews

We went for my daughter's birthday. It was a fun experience. We plan on going to more games.

reviewed Jan 13 2018 report as inappropriate
John Stuhrenberg
Review from John Stuhrenberg
3 events 1 review

A great night!

reviewed Apr 06 2018 report as inappropriate
Jeanette Cheuvront
Review from Jeanette Cheuvront
2 events 1 review

Great Experience!! Seats were close. Lots of fun family activities all during the game. Competitive game. Will definitely attend again!

reviewed Mar 17 2018 report as inappropriate
Lori
Review from Lori
2 events 1 review

Great seats at a great price!

reviewed Feb 15 2019 report as inappropriate
Laura Gray
Review from Laura Gray
3 events 1 review

Had a great time with my daughter. Looking forward to the next time!

reviewed Nov 23 2017 report as inappropriate
Kiyoko Malm
Review from Kiyoko Malm
4 events 1 review

I was a little concerned what kind of seats were assigned , but we got section 106 Row K. Very good seats and we enjoyed the game very much.
Extra fees are charged but that’s the way wherever you buy tickets from, I guess. Overall we enjoyed...continued

reviewed Mar 24 2019 report as inappropriate
Sealy Boyett Harper
Review from Sealy Boyett Harper
1 event 1 review

I was not able to attend event due to weather conditions. I called Goldstar and they refused to refund my tickets for another game. I will not be ordering tickets from Goldstar in the future.

reviewed Dec 08 2017 report as inappropriate
Jordan Gruber
Review from Jordan Gruber
1 event 1 review

It was really cool
The arena is really great
One can see the ring from any seat
Great game
Easy parking and easy to get out
The loud speaker was really loud considering it was not really full
Will definitely go back
With all my grandkids

reviewed Jan 21 2019 report as inappropriate
Eric Helliwell
Review from Eric Helliwell
2 events 1 review

Tickets delivered to email after about 10 hours. Super easy and convenient. Can’t beat the price & has a blast.

reviewed Jan 12 2019 report as inappropriate