1541788290 nutcracker tickets 11
Rated by 27 members
freda
Review from freda
Red Velvet 21 events 1 review

I thought it would be like the one at the fox which I love. Gwinnett Nutcracker was amateur in comparison. I left at intermission. I will stick with the Atlanta Ballet Nutcracker at the fox theatre.

reviewed Dec 14 2018 report as inappropriate
Keri Michaelis
Review from Keri Michaelis
20 events 5 reviews

Not as professional as I had hoped but my 8 year old daughter enjoyed it. Some of the leads were very sloppy dancers.

reviewed Dec 03 2016 report as inappropriate
AQD
Review from AQD
16 events 4 reviews

Outstanding troupe. First rate performers. The Arab Dancer steals the show. A Masterpiece realization.

reviewed Dec 14 2018 report as inappropriate
Todd Larsen
Review from Todd Larsen
10 events 3 reviews

It was wonderful. Everything from the dancing to the set scenes was very professional. I highly recommend it!

reviewed Dec 18 2016 report as inappropriate
Todd Larsen
Review from Todd Larsen
10 events 3 reviews

Wonderful version of the Nutcracker!

reviewed Dec 17 2017 report as inappropriate
LindaKM
Review from LindaKM
2 events 2 reviews

The ballet was WONDERFUL! The parking was HORRIBLE! The venue was very confusing on where to park and the parking attendants were no help.

reviewed Dec 16 2016 report as inappropriate
Marvel Canada
Review from Marvel Canada
1 event 1 review

Great performance!!!!.......although finding the correct building was a hassle. Needs to be more signage leading patrons to the theater.

reviewed Dec 11 2016 report as inappropriate
Brooke Suma
Review from Brooke Suma
1 event 1 review

It was a great experience and very well done! All the seats were great!

reviewed Dec 03 2016 report as inappropriate
Kathy Smith
Review from Kathy Smith
1 event 1 review

It was excellent.... magical.....it made my Christmas special

reviewed Dec 16 2018 report as inappropriate
Leslie King
Review from Leslie King
1 event 1 review

My experience at this theatre was wonderful. The seats were awesome and so was the performance. I plan to attend again next year with more people.

reviewed Dec 16 2017 report as inappropriate
Renee
Review from Renee
1 event 1 review

The ballet itself was fine, but the venue was awful. Apparently they allow snacks into the theater during the the show, so the entire time all we heard was smacking and crinkly wrappers being opened. We happened to sit in front of a family with...continued

reviewed Dec 04 2016 report as inappropriate
Alicia Myers
Review from Alicia Myers
1 event 1 review

This was a spectacular show. I will go and watch (support) this beautiful ballet throughout the year. I absolutely loved it!!

reviewed Dec 16 2018 report as inappropriate
Vicki Coco
Review from Vicki Coco
9 events 1 review

Very good performance, I took my 5 year old granddaughter and she loved it.

reviewed Dec 16 2016 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

We really enjoyed the Gwinnett Ballet's performance of The Nutcracker. We were able to get great seats through GoldStar for a reasonable price and it was a good way to take my 5-year-old niece to her first ballet performance. Highly recommended!

reviewed Dec 11 2016 report as inappropriate