1566947900 jane eyre tickets
Rated by 11 members
Plays at First
Review from Plays at First
212 events 89 reviews

GREAT EXPERIENCE I WILL LOOK FORWARD TO OTHER SHOWS LIKE THIS GROUP.

reviewed Sep 13 2019 report as inappropriate
mageh1
Review from mageh1
127 events 79 reviews

What a lovely way to present classics. Great evening. Highly recommend

reviewed Sep 08 2019 report as inappropriate
Normajean
Review from Normajean
58 events 35 reviews

Overall, I liked the performance a lot. My only real complaint is that the children did not know how to project their voices which made it very hard to hear what they were saying.
The High Tea experience was very nice with great & friendly service.

reviewed Sep 08 2019 report as inappropriate
Dianne
Review from Dianne
35 events 14 reviews

The Tea Shop is delightful! The food was delicious! The service was excellent. The play was about 30 minutes too long as the chairs became VERY uncomfortable after almost three hours of sitting. But! The cast was excellent, the costumes good,...continued

reviewed Sep 26 2019 report as inappropriate
Anne Janda
Review from Anne Janda
18 events 4 reviews

False advertising. One glass of champagne two small mediocre sandwiches a tiny salad and fruit cup. My fault that I didn’t realize the entire play would be re-enacted but not my fault that they opened the door a half hour late and didn’t serve ...continued

reviewed Sep 27 2019 report as inappropriate
Janet Balsley
Review from Janet Balsley
4 events 2 reviews

Delightful evening.

reviewed Sep 27 2019 report as inappropriate
Arabella Gastelum
Review from Arabella Gastelum
8 events 2 reviews

I loved this!!! Perfect tea party experience with a bunch of cookies and tea sandwiches etc, wonderful tea options! The play was perfect and the decor was super immersive to that Jane Austen, English fantasy vibe that I adore. ??????❤️❤️❤️

reviewed Sep 15 2019 report as inappropriate
Ngoc Vu
Review from Ngoc Vu
2 events 2 reviews

The actors were great, script mostly stuck to the book, food was also very good.

reviewed Sep 27 2019 report as inappropriate
Cr8ive1
Review from Cr8ive1
5 events 1 review

It’s always a pleasure to see the play by the same Production with the High Tea, Ambience and Food is awesome. I wish the space was a little bigger. Small people should be seated in the front side - will have to ask specifically next time!

reviewed Sep 19 2019 report as inappropriate